BEST LIFE ON STEEMIT | STORY OF DAY | 05_02_2022 @amirbhat

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Best wishes and regards of the day to steemit community and its users

Starting my story of the day with a quote that sometimes little moments give us biggest joys of life that's what I felt all these days that I spend at my cousin brothers home at old town Baramulla today was the day when I had to say goodbye to the moments I made along with my cousin brother and his friends while staying at there.I just loved the time I spend at his home.

Today I woke up at 8:30 am in the morning because I had to travel back to my village after spending a great time at my cousins home,after waking up I went to washroom to freshen up myself by taking bath and washing face and then quickly along with my cousin brother went to the kitchen of their house to take breakfast.

IMG_20220205_211921.jpg

After having my breakfast I again went to my cousins room where I packed my bag and other belongings to carry with me back to my home.After I was done with my bag packing and other stuff I said good bye to cousins family members and cousin brother who accompanied me till the gate of their house.

Then I started my journey back to my village which is 22kms away from cousins town,at around 12 pm I reached my home and then freshed up myself and then I went to the kitchen of my house to take my lunch as after a long time I was going to eat food made by mom which I miss the most while staying away from home and to my surprise my mom had prepared delicious and my rajma chawal.

IMG_20220205_211902.jpg

After taking my lunch I went to my room to take some rest because I was feeling tired as well as I was missing the moments and time I spend with my cousin brother and his friends I know the time I spend there with them was short but I loved each and every moment of it.

At around 4pm in the evening I again went to the kitchen of the home to take my evening tea ,after taking my evening tea I along with my village friend decided to go for a evening walk as I wanted to make up my mind and wanted to get adjusted here as soon as possible so I along with my friend went to evening walk.

IMG_20220205_211846.jpg

After coming back from evening walk I sat in common room with family members but I was still missing my cousin brother and his family because I honestly loved each minute of the time that I spend there.

That's how I end my day diary for today hope everyone who will read my day diary will love it and comment their view and any moment of theirs.

I want to thank steemit community and its users for their continuous support and expect the same in future too

Sort:  

Beautiful clicks by you.
Nyc diary from your side.
#club100

Thank you sir for appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54