BEST DAYS ON STEEMIT | STORY OF DAY | 04_02_2022 @amirbhat

in Best of India3 years ago

BEST WISHES AND REGARDS OF THE DAY TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY AND ITS USERS

Firstly I want take this moment to thank each single individual ,user on steemit who helped me to reach level 50 here and I expect the same because there is still a long way to go.

So today I am here back again to share the story of my day with steemit community and users and I hope same support on this post.

Today I woke up at 9am in the morning and quickly went to washroom to freshen up myself by taking bath and washing face and then went to kitchen to have my breakfast along with cousin brother because I was staying at his house.

IMG_20220204_204112.jpg

After having my breakfast I went to living room of their house to watch some movies as we were feeling bored.

Then I along with my cousin and his friends decided to go outside to fresh up ourselves ,later it was decided that I along with them are going to local food hub to have biryani together.

IMG-20220204-WA0009.jpg

The chicken biryani at the local food hub was just awesome and i decided to skip my lunch so did my cousin brother because we had a good amount of biryani.

After having biryani at local food hub along with cousin brother and his friends I decided to come back to his home to take rest because I was feeling lazy and sleepy after eating biryani.

After taking rest at cousins house for around 2 hours I along with my cousin went to the kitchen to take evening tea.

Once I and my cousin were done with having our evening tea we decided to go outside and have a look of town to enjoy sunny evening that's like a blessing in winters especially so I along with my cousin went to have a tour of old town Baramulla.

IMG-20220204-WA0007.jpg

Once I and my cousin were done with tour of old town Baramulla we came back to his house.

That's how I end my day diary for today I hope everyone who will read my this day diary will for sure comment how my day diary was.

Thank you everyone again for your support and love on my day diary posts,thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53