Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game! @amerark//22/10/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
How are you all?
I hope you all are doing well and living healthy life by grace of Allah

All the best for your journey on steemit.
Plz support and Keep visiting my post and be connected with me.

Friday 22-10-2021

today i woke up at 6:30 am i cleaned my teeth i got freshed
Today honey is over, I got hot water to drink And filled the bottle with hot water and went out to go. Today, according to the workout program, the chest and shoulders were to be worked out First I did stretching then did pullUps and pushUps Then I did bench press, upper bench, lower bench, dumbbell fly, flying machine, then started shoulder workout after that i did 2 sets of biceps workout of 10/10 reputations. After completing the workout, I came home While coming home I bought some eggs, bread and milk. After that i took bath first After bath, I drank a glass of almond milk and after 35 mint I had breakfast in breakfast I had special coriander leafe and onions omelette without chilli and with tomato sauce and breads which I bring.

Breakfast

Screenshot_2021_1023_232854.png

yummy but not spicy

After that went to meet some friends and
we all gathered in a hotel we talked for a while It was the day of Friday (juma) and the time for prayer was also going on. We went to jama masjid and We all offered Juma prayers together in Jama Masjid,

it is wazu khana

Screenshot_2021_1023_234517.png

After Namaz we went to khuldabad that we went to the dargah
Hazrat zarzari zarbaksh rehmtullah

Screenshot_2021_1023_235128.png

We had lunch after lunch we went for a walk it was evening now so that we came back home 28km.

After came home. I took test and take dinner now I was feeling very weak and tired so I went to sleep

Thank you
@sapwood
@bestofindia

Sort:  

The dargah is vary beautiful. Here we have also lot of darghas

Yes dargah is very beautiful, and name of this dargah is @zar-zari-zarbakhsh. It is in khuldabad Maharashtra 28 km from my house

The pool and the fountain looks beautiful #affable #club5050

Yes, ma'am it's looking very beautiful, thank you for reading my post keep connected with me

Your morning breakfast looking so colourful and healthy. Hope you enjoyed it.

Take care.

Thank you for visiting my post

Hello,
@amerark
You clicked very nice pictures.
Your breakfast is looking very tasty.
Dargah is looking very beautiful.
I hope you enjoyed your day.
#affable

Thank you @ayazali for reading my post keep connected with me

Wow!!! What a combination omelette
in chilled cold:-) I hope you enjoyed it in
Kartik Monday
@amerark
#affable

Yes I enjoyed it, thank you for visiting my post

Very nice picture .dargah is looking very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33