Betterlife | The dairy game My 3rd marriage anniversary 10 / APRIL / 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
So how are you guys hoping that everyone will be healthy and your family too.

Today my marriage anniversary and i already wish to my wife in midnight

MORNING:-

I woke up at 9 am in the morning and had a cup of tea and went to take a bath, After bathing my wife gave me breakfast and I had breakfast, Today was a special day for us, so I spent all my time with my family.

Afternoon

In the afternoon i started playing with my daughter, After playing we got hungry, we all had lunch and started watching movies. After watching the movie, we slept for some time

IMG20190922180644.jpg
Cake

Night:-

At night I brought the cake and we had a lot of fun by cutting the cake, Similarly, we all kept having fun and then we all slept at 11 o'clock at night.

PicsArt_04-11-03.29.44.jpg
Me with my wife and daughter

Hope you like my dairy

Cc.

@rishabh99946
@starlord28
@sahilgupta
@bestofindia
@neerajkr03
@sapwood
@booming04

Sort:  

Hii @amer4058
Happy wedding anniversary I hope you have a nice day.

Thanks brother

Happy wedding anniversary.I wish you and your family a lot of best wishes.
Have a nice day

Thank You 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50