Better life| Diary game: 29/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ꜱᴛᴇᴇᴍɪᴀɴꜱ....

How you all are doing? I hope you are doing well
I'm here again to share my Intresting Day with you all guys

So let's begin

Today I got up at 5 in the morning, after getting up I called my friend because we both go to the gym together.
After that I brushed my teeth, and then I went to freshen up.
I drink a cup of black coffee before going to the gym and then take a creatine supplement.
I was wearing my shoes after doing all this till my friend came to pick me up. Then we both went to the gym.

IMG20211027072549.jpg

Today we did chest exercises in the gym because today was chest exercise day. We both did a lot of exercise for 2 hours continuously, after that we came home.
After coming home, I drank tea, because now it is very cold outside and for this reason I was feeling very cold.

It is 2 o'clock in the afternoon, after coming from the gym, I slept till 2 o'clock.
Now I take a bath late because it is winter and by noon the water in the water tank gets a little hot.
After taking bath, I ate food, today I wanted to eat fast food, then I made macrony.

IMG20211029223354.jpg

I couldn't believe I could make such a delicious macaroni. Then I and all my family members tasted the macaroni and everyone liked it very much.

Then the day just passed as normal.
In the evening I went out for a short walk because the weather was very nice.

IMG20210719191102.jpg

So my day went like this, If you like the post then like and comment also.
See you tomorrow with a new post, till then I pray to God to give you a healthy and successful life.

Thank You ❤️

Sort:  

Goin regular Gym is a good habit and keep us healthy , pasta looks yummy #affable #india

You'right...Weather these days are very pleasant .
Macaroni seems to be yummm 😋
Keep posting !
#affable

Pasta looks super testy And you have clicked the picture of evening view very well. Have a nice day
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46