Better life| Diary game: 28/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians....
How you all are doing? I hope you all are doing well.
So, Here I'm with My Day (27/10/2021) to share with you all.

So, Let's Begin

As I told you in the above line that it is October 27th, and I sincerely apologize to all of you that I was not able to post yesterday, because yesterday I was very busy. So if you guys want to know why I was so busy then definitely read this post completely.

As you all know that the festival of Diwali is about to come, that's why cleaning is going on in my house, yesterday I along with my mother got my house cleaned in which we had kitchen, bedroom, dining room. It cleaned three places. Now the cleanliness remains even more but yesterday we did just that.

Yesterday i was very happy because yesterday my mom brought a very nice thing for our house yesterday .This is diwali gift for our home.

PicsArt_10-28-10.17.56.jpg

𝗧𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗶𝘀 𝗮 𝟯𝟬 𝗹𝗶𝘁𝗿𝗲𝘀 𝗠𝗶𝗿𝗰𝗼𝘄𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗰𝗼𝗻𝘃𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗳𝗿𝗼𝗺 𝗠𝗼𝗿𝗽𝗵𝘆 𝗥𝗶𝗰𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗱𝘀

IMG20211028102706.jpg

𝗛𝗲𝗿𝗲 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗦𝗽𝗲𝗰𝗶𝗳𝗶𝗰𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗽𝗿𝗼𝗱𝘂𝗰𝘁

𝐒𝐭𝐲𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐊𝐢𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐢𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 :-
Made of black powdered coated steel.

𝐀𝐮𝐭𝐨 𝐂𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐌𝐞𝐧𝐮 :-
Using the auto cook menu,
you can treat your family to 200 tempting culinary delights. So, dinning at room will no longer boring.

𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐥 𝐂𝐚𝐯𝐢𝐭𝐲 :-
The Stainless Steel Cavity is durable and easy to clean. Also, it is corrosion-resistant which add to it's lifespan.

𝐀𝐮𝐭𝐨 𝐂𝐡𝐢𝐥𝐝 𝐋𝐨𝐜𝐤 :-
The Auto child lock ensures the safety of the little ones in your Home.

𝐖𝐚𝐫𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐲 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲 :-
It comes with 2 Year complete Warranty And it's special things is that this convection has Fan at back.
It has 125+ Indian Recipe Modes and it is 3 way heating system.

So all the features to Morphy Richards I hope you liked it, if you liked it then please like and comment on the post.

Will see you again tomorrow with a new post Till then I pray to God to keep you all safe. Thank you

Sort:  

On occasion of Diwali...Everyone becomes cleanliness Freak 😂...The most awaited festival of mine.
Keep posting !
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45