Better life| Diary game: 24/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Friends, how you all are doing? I hope you all are doing well.
I'm Here with my new post for you all guys.
So, let's begin

This morning I woke up at 8 o'clock because it was a Sunday. After getting up, I brushed, after that I drank milk, then I went to play volleyball, after 2 hours I came home, then I called the phone for a long time.

Then my sister said that she has to eat biryani, so then I had to go to the market to get biryani.
IMG20211024100636.jpg

I came back home, I ate biryani, after that I went to take a bath.

Then I had to go to the market to get a wardrobe for my house, so after searching all over the market, I liked a wardrobe.
IMG20211024154052.jpg
I got this wardrobe for 12 thousand rupees.

After bringing wardrobe I had dinner and after having dinner I went to drop my mom to office at 1 o'clock. I came back from there at 2 o'clock and came home and slept for 3 hours

Me and my friends had made a plan to eat outside today, so we went out to the hotel at 6 o'clock to have food.
IMG20211024173534.jpg

The hotel we went to, this is a pure vegetarian hotel, this is a very famous hotel, the food of this hotel is very wonderful, people come from far away to eat food at this hotel, This hotel is 5 kms from my house. Me and my friends went on our bikes. my friends are very exciting.

We had daal makhni, paneer do pyaaja, malai kofte, butter naan, and salad for dinner there.
IMG20211024174911.jpg

                      SALAD

IMG20211024174215.jpg

After having our food, we came back to our house.So my day went like this, I hope you liked it.

If you liked it, then please like, comment and tell us how did you like it?

see you soon
Take care of yourself and may God keep you safe. Thank you

Sort:  

There is so much in your veg thali ..I guess it will be my 3 times meal..😀..Hehe
Keep posting !
#affable

This food looks like a lot but it is not

Nice food. Enjoy your day.

Butter naan with paneer is my one of the favorite dish. You butter naan and paneer is looking very delicious 😋 and your diary is written very beautifully. Keep posting

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46