Better life| Diary game: 22/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends Here is my new post for you guys
So, Let's begin

I woke up this morning at 5 am because I had to drop my mom to her office
I dropped my mom at her office at 5:45
Snapchat-767489871.jpg

After coming back home I also had to go to the gym, as soon as I came back home, after that I drank a black coffee and also drank creatine. Then I went to the gym with a friend of mine, we both exercised for 2 hours in the gym.

IMG20211023072055.jpg

Snapchat-2103743438.jpg

After coming back from gym I took a bath and then I worshiped God, after worship I ate food and after that I went to sleep. I slept about 4 hours.

Meanwhile, my elder brother's call came and I woke up. Then we both talked for 1 hour.By the time my brother's call was cut, it was evening, then I went to the market because I had to bring vegetables for my house.

The market was very crowded because tomorrow is the festival of Karva Chauth. There were a lot of women in the market.Because Karva Chauth is the festival of women.

I came back home and then went to play volleyball
so my day just went like this I hope you find my day interesting.

Sort:  

It seems your health conscious and also taking care of your family members #affable #club5050

Thanks for sharing your day, it was enjoyable to read.

Hey @amantiwari your wrist band looks cool. The nightview is awesome. I have never been to gym but I do physical activities my self in the playground.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46