Better life| Diary game: 26/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.....
How you all are doing? I hope you all are doing well.
I'm here again to share my Intresting Day with you all guys.

IMG20211024181947.jpg

This morning was very beautiful, as you all know that the month of November is coming, so now in the morning the weather has started getting a little cold. Waking up early in the morning in this cold weather and then going out on the bike is a different experience.The hands placed on the accelerator of the bike become completely cold and the whole body becomes numb due to the cold.

I got up at 5 am today as I had to drop my mom on the National Highway. My mother was going to her office as usual but today I did not go to drop her till her office, Because today I had a lot of work at my house.
So I hurriedly left my mom and came back to my house and got ready to go to my gym.
I always drink a creatine supplement before going to the gym.

IMG20211025072251.jpg

Creatine supplementation helps the human body to lift more weight, it is not that only gym people drink creatine, Athletes also take creatine supplements, because creatine helps athletes to exercise beyond their body's capacity.

I came back to my home after working out in the gym for 2 hours. As I told you guys that today I have a lot of work in my house, so now I have to be ready for all that.
First of all I went to take bath and worshiped God, after worshiping I ate food, after having food I went to the railway station because I had to make a reservation to go to another city.

Snapchat-233097549.jpg

After 1 hour of hard work, I got the reservation somehow. As soon as the reservation was confirmed, I went to my house and brought 10 kg laddus from a famous sweet shop.

IMG20211026190355.jpg

I came back home exhausted for the whole day and immediately went to sleep after having dinner.

So my day went just like this.
I hope you liked this post of mine, if you liked this post, please like and comment also.See you guys again tomorrow in a new post.

Thank You and Love you all ❣️

Sort:  

Yes, winter has been started finally. ...Winter is my favorite season...Keep posting !

#affable

hands placed on the accelerator of the bike become completely cold

Yes, you are right and in that case the hands get frozen and the nose turns red. It's really hard to wake up at 5 in the winter because no one wants to leave the blanket. Keep posting
#india #affable

Lovely diary from your side and the picture are so good to see .
@club5050
@deepak94

Here also it was vary cold in early mornings and late nights.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

The view from the home looks pretty good. You seem to have enjoyed the day and also you had the sweets later in the day. Looks like a day went well as per me. Keep it up with the posting diary. :)

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46