Betterlife with steem/ the diary game/ 5 Oct 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends!

I hope you would be good and happy. All the best for your journey on steemit. Thank you for your love💓and support 🙏Keep visiting and keep connected with me.

So let's start my diary..........

This morning I woke up at around 6 am, after that I freshened up and brushed my teeth. Then I saw in the courtyard that beautiful, beautiful flowers are blooming. I couldn't stop taking pictures of them as they looked so cute. As you can see in the picture. I clicked it by my mobile realme U1. Then I edited it.I do not know the name of this flower but it looks exactly like a rose. Don't know why it was not used it for worshiping, says my grandma.

IMG_20211005_112756.jpg
A beautiful flower in my yard blooming 😍

Then I go to the market and get a packet of biscuits. I really like this biscuit. Now I am going to take it with tea. Didi brings me tea. After drinking tea, I get my mother call. I talk to him for a while. Then Amma talks to Didi. Then I sat for study.

IMG_20211005_122745.jpg
Biscuits, ate with tea in morning

I fell asleep around 1 pm and woke up at 2:30 pm. There is a Nenua plant outside, it has 5, 6 fruits. Grandma said to break it. I arranged a big stick to break it, as you can see in the picture
Students have come to study, I am here to teach them. I leave them after 1 hour.

IMG_20211005_123934.jpg
Nenua vegetable

Now I am going to eat. After that I go to buy Bhuja (namkin) for my grandma which is mixture of ground but, maze, puffed rice, gram, and some other things.

IMG_20211005_202635.jpg
The Bhuja (namkin)shop

Today I have to go to a birthday party, I go there around 8PM. And while coming from there, I saw making a pandal of Durga ji at night, where work is being done in lights. I photographed that night scene. Now I can back and and ate roti and soyabean sabji.

IMG_20211005_110829.jpg
The place where Durga pandal is being built

Now it is 9 o'clock I am writing post. After writing, i will go to bed.

IMG-20211002-WA0000.jpg

Thank you for visiting and reading my post . Keep loving and supporting ❣️💞

Regards: @amansh

CC: @rishabh99946 @sapwood @bestofindia @booming02 @starlord28 @neerajkr03

Sort:  

All the images are showing your good editing skill. Flowers are really attractive.
Happy to know that Durga pooja is allowed with partial restrictions.
Have a good day.

Thank you 😊❤️

some of the amazing pictures in your diarygame. @amansh biscuit looks yummy. keep posting

Thank you so much for coming here! 🤗

Nenua..😀
It really sound funny..
That pink flower is looking radiant.
Keep posting @amansh

Yes it is funny😀, here we call it Nenua but it is also called 'Turai' and in english, it is called 'Ridged Gourd'

OMG..Thank you for taking time to answer 😅
Well, I was aware ..I understand "Nenua" and other versions too.

You clicked the Pink Roses are very beautiful. @amansh. keep posting.

Thank you very much 😊

Beautiful flowers...Nice diary from ur side..
Thanks for sharing ur post..

Thanks a lot 😊🙏

I am very happy to listen about Durga puja pandal. I am missing my village durga puja very much.

Yes it is, In some places, but not very big pandals are being built. Thank you for visiting here ❤️

Nice post thanks for sharing with us
#india #affable

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70