Betterlife with steem/ the diary game/ 29 August, 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians!

I hope you all are having good day. I am still suffered from cold. Thank you for your love 💓 and support.

My today's activities
Today, I got up at 7 o'clock. I went to freshen and then brushed my teeth. Then had tea. Then I went to the shop to bring some necessary things. It was 9 o'clock I went to take bath. Then there was a call for me. It was call from deliverer, said to came out to have headphone that was ordered one week ago by me. You can see in the picture. I went to bring it.

IMG_20210829_165406.jpg
My new headphone

I have checked it, it has no issue. Music is coming very beautifully. Now sister told me to have breakfast. I am having breakfast now there is chapati, pulses and potato vegetable in my breakfast. There is no rice because of having cold, grandmother forbade for it. Then I had medicines for headache. There is a powder for cold,it has to add with hot water or tea, then it has to take.

IMG_20210829_171058.jpgMy today's simple breakfast

IMG_20210829_171132.jpgMedicines for cold and headache

It is 11 o'clock. Now I am going to take rest for do sometime. Then I call to my students to forbade for coming today because I am not feeling better. Then I use mobile for a while.
It seems I am tired 😴 so slept for two hours.
I got up at 1:30 approximately. Then I go to bathroom and wash my face. Then went outside to my friend's shop. After 1 hour later, I came back. I sat for study but no mood for it. I just spending time. Now it is 5 o'clock. It is sunday, vegetable's market is held today. I went to buy vegetables. I captured a pic there.

IMG20210826175612.jpgSunday vegetable's market

I bought potato, capsicum,onion, garlic, ginger, chilly and green vegetables. Then came back. It is 6 o'clock, now sister is going to cut the vegetables for cooking and I am having rest now.
Thank you for your love 💓 and support. Keep coming here.

Thank you so much!

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Yes, absolutely 😊 Thank you!

Your new headphone is looking so beautiful. You are Ill something. I hope you will be fine soon.
Thanks for sharing your day.
#affable
#india

Thank you Soo much ❤️ brother.

Congrats!! You bought a new headphone.
There is much crowd in the market, be careful while shopping.
Have a great day.

Thank you so much ❤️ brother 🙏 keep coming. @krishna001

Your new headphone is awesome. How much did it cost?

There is no rice because of having cold, grandmother forbade for it.

Yes. I follow the same thing.

Have a good day.

#affable

It costs 1599 ruppes brother. Thank you for visiting here ❤️

New headphones.......good good.
Take proper medication for cold.
Hope you get recover soon @amansh

Yeah, thank you 😍

Congratulations for your new headphone 🎧The weather is such that most of the people are having cough, cold and fever, so don't worry, you will get well soon.
Thank You for sharing your day with us ☺️
Nice diary from your side

#affable #india

Thank you so much 💕 for visiting my post. keep visiting @ramanjadon

@amansh, it seems Sunday market is full of crowd. You choose a good headphone sony gives the best sound effects while listening songs. I hope you get rid off your headache. Keep sharing your diary with us and stay healthy.

Thank you so much 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43