Betterlife with steem/ the diary game/ 23-09-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello dear steemians!

How are you all? I hope you all would be good and happy and you would be doing well. 😊
Thank you for regularly visiting to my post and for your love 💓💕 and support ❣️💞

So let's start my today's diary.....

It was very nice morning. I got up at 6:20 o'clock. The went to freshen up. After that I did brushed my teeth. Sister brings 3 cup of tea, biscuits and namkin, for her, my brother and for me. Then we had tea together.

PicsArt_09-23-08.35.56.jpg
Taking tea and biscuits

Then I sat for study after that grandmother said to go to market for insecticide for our guava treee. It is not having fruits on it. So i went for insecticide.

IMG20210913124039.jpg
Insecticide shop

Now I came back and going to take a bath. I called brother to a young boy to bring a ditol soap. The i took bath, it was 10:25am. I am going to have breakfast now. There's chawal, dal, roti and sabji. Then I saw a beautiful butterfly sitting on a flower that in my yard, I captured its picture and edited it.

IMG_20210923_114451.jpg
Beautiful ❤️ butterfly sitting on flower

Now I am going to read current affairs. Then I did rest for some time. It was 3 o'clock when i go to teach my students. Then went to my friend and we spent some time together. Then went back to home. It was being preparing for cooking dinner

In the dinner, there is potato's parathe and tomato's chatni, which i like soo much. I eat with intereste. It is on of my favorite dish. You can see picture below.

IMG-20210923-WA0018.jpg
Potato's parathe and chatni

Now we all had dinner. I am going to bed. Good night to all of you. 😘 Have a sweet dreams.

Thank you for visiting ❤️ my post and giving me your valuable time here.

Thank you! 💓

Sort:  

The butterfly picture was nicely taken by you and nicely used the styles and emoji in the post. These small things make your post more attractive.

Thank you so much 💕 brother 🙏

Nice butterfly photo you clicked.
I also ate aaloo paratha in my dinner.
Thanks for sharing your day with us. Keep posting.
#affable

Thanks a lot 😊 keep visiting @ashubaba

Nice diary @amansh.
The Butterfly pic is really extraordinary. Keep writing such posts.

Thank you 😊 for being here ❤️

You clicked beautiful pictures. Keep posting. Thanku for sharing your day.

Thank you so much 💕 for being here

Your Butterfly picture is looking so beautiful,Wonderful shot from you.

Nice Diary from you. Take care.

Thank you so much 💕

आलू का पराठा देखने में बहुत स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। और आपने सभी फोटो बहुत अच्छा क्लिक किया है । जो देखने में बहुत प्यारा लग रहा है ।

Thank you for visiting my post. 😍

Butterfly sitting on flower is looking mesmerizing...👌

Thank you so much for being here 💗

You seem to be preparing for civil services. Very nicely manage studies and other affairs at home. I wish you luck .
Steem on

Yes I am preparing for civil service. Thank you for visiting ❤️ my post.

Thank you very much you have shared your day with us. And took very nice pictures. have a nice day

Thank you 😊 for visiting ❤️ my post

Butterfly is looking beautiful 😍.
Nice diary @amansh.
Keep posting

#affable

Thank you 😊 so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27