Betterlife with steem// the diary game// 18 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello dear friends

I hope you would be good and happy. All the best for your journey🐠 on steemit. Thank you for your love💓and support 🙏Keep visiting and keep connected with me.

Today I got up around 7 o'clock in the late morning. After that I freshened up and brushed. After that I drank tea After drinking tea I opened binance app and then I would see the ups and downs of Doge 🐕 coin. Because I have invested 1800 rupees. And investigated many other coins.

Then I read Vedas from Lucent's book. In which I read about Vedas. I studied for about 1 hour. After that I have to go to inquire about the sofa mattress. I asked my friend Rishu if you would go to Mohammadabad, he said that I am telling you in half an hour. Then I came home. I was going to take bath when my friend came. He said that I will go to Mohammadabad. So I had a quick meal and went to Mohammadabad without taking a bath. He also had to get some things. We went to Mohammadabad. We went to a mandi, in which only Khowa was being selling. We had to buy it for 5 kg. We bought it 145 rupees per kg.

IMG20211218130110.jpg

Mohammadabad is 14 km away from me. Everything is available there. There were a lot of people who were selling their khoya. Lots of people there.

IMG20211218130305.jpg

So good night 🌃 to all of you. Have a sweet 💓Thank you so much 💕I hope you enjoyed my diary. Keep loving and supporting 💞 to my diary.

Thank you so much!💞

Regards: @amansh

#club5050 #club75 #club100
#india

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Most of coins DOWN were during this week because BITCOIN's low rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44