Betterlife with steem, the diary game- 08 January 2021

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 👋

I hope you would be good and happy. All the best for your journey🐠 on steemit. Thank you for your love💓and support 🙏Keep visiting and keep connected with me.

Let's start my diary.....

For some reason I was not writing the post for almost 19 days. You know that everyone has their own problems. But from today you guys will see my post everyday. I am going to write a post today after a long time. So please support me. So let's get started. I will write tomorrow's routine. Last night I slept late after studying. So I woke up around eight in the morning. After that I put my mobile charge for charging.

Now I went to get fresh. And then I brushed. After brushing, I headed towards the kitchen. And then heated the tea. Then. I drank tea. We are the only 3 people at home. My brother is now living in Ballia with your friend. After I had tea, I sat down to study.

After studying, my friend called me at around ten o'clock and said that let's go to Mohammadabad with me. He had to get the vaccine. So I said ok I will go after bath. So I took a bath and had dinner. Then we went to the vehicle on his bike.

IMG_20220108_100521.jpg
Vaccination time

There was a huge crowd as you can see in the picture. After waiting for about 40 minutes we got our number. Then my friend got the vaccine. After that we drank sugarcane juice. Sugarcane juice is very effective in jaundice. And it would be great for . After that I bought apple and petha. Petha is a type of sweet. After that we went to the petrol pump and got petrol filled in the bike. And went back to his village Karimuddinpur.

After coming back, my sister was making bottle gourd pudding. Milk, sugar and cardamom and khoya are added to it. You must have eaten carrot pudding, it is also prepared in the same way. I clicked a picture while making it which you can see below.

IMG_20220108_101906.jpg
Lauki ka halwa

I also helped in making the pudding till some fear. It was almost 1 o'clock in the afternoon. I was watching some news now. I saw how fast the corona is increasing. Perhaps this time also there will be no school and inter college exams. There is night lockdown in Uttar Pradesh. But it can be clearly seen that this is not being followed.

Halwa is done. I have started eating it now. It was really tasty. I was studying when my students came. I went to read them. Their number has increased to 8. I have been on reading with great difficulty. Because I also do two home tuitions. After I read these students, I went to study tuition. It took me upwards of about two hours there. After that I came back home. It's about 8 o'clock at night. I ate food which consisted of ffried rice, roti and vegetables.

IMG_20220108_095911.jpg
Fried rice in dinner

Now I have eaten. I am going to bedroom. And I started studying. I studied for 3 hours. Because I have to attend a oneday exam.

So good night 🌃 to all of you. Have a sweet 💓Thank you so much 💕I hope you enjoyed my diary. Keep loving and supporting 💞 to my diary.

Thank you so much!💞

Regards: @amansh

#club5050 #club75 #club100
#india

@bestofindia
@sapwood

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us.your dinner looks delicious and healthy dishes.

Thank you 😊❤️

It's so good to see you back..Everyone got their jabs except me ..😟I'll also be taking it at earliest...Keep posting !

Thank you so much! 😊❤️

you have shared a nice post. keep posting

Thanks brother 🙏😊

It is safe that your friend is vaccinated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51