Betterlife the diary game 26 September 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends how are you guys.So I start my routine.You now know that all of us have just returned from Corona rescue.Then the epidemic is spreading.Dague's cases keep on erupting.That's why you all have been sessional.And take care of yourself and your family.

I will also forgive that I have come because of illness.

Today I woke up at 7 in the morning after that I got fresh Then I brushed.after that i had breakfast.My friend's mother's condition was very bad, so she left for the hospital.

Reaching the hospital.The whole day did not pass in the hospital, he was healing plasma somewhere.I reached the blood bank with my friend Not found in any blood bank Jake got plasma in a blood bank in the lot, so that too took a lot of time, even the night was enough.
IMG_20210927_002212.jpg
After that: When I got back to the hospital, the night was enough, even the toe stopped.

Thank you

Good night

Sort:  

Share with us a good diary of your day, keep writing such diary. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32