Betterlife:-The Diary game 26 July 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steamians, how are you guys? I hope you all are doing great and are safe during the pandemic.So let's start and talk about my activity today

The weather was very nice this morning. Woke up at 6 in the morning.It was raining then, it had rained a lot even in the night.I got up and got fresh, after that I went to the bathroom and brushed.After that I kept watching the rain outside for a while.

IMG_20210728_064345.jpg

After that I had breakfast.It was raining, because of this, we can't even go anywhere outside.I was ready to take a bath.After a while when the rain subsided, I went to my shop.After reaching the shop, the rain stopped completely.My lunch had arrived at the shop.So I ate something at 1 o'clock.In the evening it started raining again.

IMG_20210726_055547.jpg

I came after closing the shop at 8 in the evening. The house went to his room for a while and lay down.After that I ate food.Even in the evening the weather had become like rain.After that, after going to his room,Got on the phone.I started listening to songs on YouTube.

Screenshot_20210728-065614~2.png

I started falling asleep at 11 o'clock.So I put my phone on charging and then I went to sleep.

❣️Good night❣️

😍Thank you😍

Sort:  

@amandhakre Good diary game from your side.The rainy season is great for the hot environment there. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Have a great day ahead. Stay safe #affable #india

You are welcome @amandhakre Have a great Day ahead. #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35