Betterlife:-The diary game 08 Aug 2021 Saturday is very Good day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steamians, how are you guys? I hope you all are doing great and are safe during the pandemic.So let's start and talk about my activity today.

Today I woke up at 7 in the morning like a deli. After that I drank a glass of hot water. After that it was fresh. After that I cleaned the dirty teeth with a brush.After that I had breakfast.The weather was good this morning but there was no sunshine.
IMG_20210810_070730.jpg

Today I had to go to Firozabad for work, so I would have stayed for a while because it was a change, lest it should start raining.When the weather cleared a bit, he got ready and left for Firozabad.Light rain started on the way but stopped after a while.I something reached Firozabad in 40 minutes.After that the work that he went to got canceled.My friend also went along with me.While coming back, both of us were feeling hungry, so we saw a bag of chickpeas. We both ate Chole Bhature there.
IMG_20210809_120841.jpg
After that we started coming back from there. It started raining on the way, the rain started getting very heavy.We kept getting wet.After coming home, I changed my clothes and went for a walk outside for a while.Came back home at 8 in the evening. I was feeling hungry.Then I ate food. After that he went to his room and lay down.Today I was very tired too. So I was sleeping so I fell asleep.

❣️Thank you❣️

🥰Good night🥰

Sort:  

I heard Firozabad is a big city in UP. after the long ride you should take a rest, chole bhature looks yummy, #affable

Thank you for visiting here

When you have to reach home and it starts raining heavily, you have no option but to keep driving. I too faced that situation many times.

Roadside chole-bhature is love. 😊

Good day.

#affable

Thanks for visiting here 🥰

I cleaned the dirty teeth with a brush.

Dirty teeth so funny

The unprecedented weather makes things uncertain. We have to wait for bright sun to decide but the brightness is shortlived.

Thanks for sharing your day with us .

#affable #india

Thanks for visiting here

@amandhakre cholle bhature looks so much yummy. #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31