Betterlife:-The diary game 07 Aug 2021 Saturday is very Good day

in Best of India3 years ago

Today I am very happy. Because today I have come to know that the evil person has to suffer the punishment of his bad habbits in this life.Today I also came to know that God is saying everything.I pray to God. Whoever has done wrong with me, may God give proper punishment to all.

Hello steamians, how are you guys? I hope you all are doing great and are safe during the pandemic.So let's start and talk about my activity today

I woke up at 7 in the morning after that I got fresh. After that I brushed.Then I had breakfast.Then I had breakfast. Today was Saturday, so the market was also closed.so i lay at home.Been running Instagram and Facebook for about 2 hours.In his name, I kept listening to songs on YouTube.
Screenshot_20210808-082254~2.png
Song name:- bachpan ka pyaar

This song is going on very trending. I also liked it very much.

I am hungry so I put my phone on charging.After that ate food and after a while I got a call from a friend, then I went out with him.When I came back at 7 in the evening, the weather had become very good.It was going to rain.

IMG_20210807_175030.jpg

IMG_20210807_175025.jpg

Even after a while it started, so I started bathing in the rain.When the wind started blowing for a while, I started feeling cold.When the rain stopped, I changed my clothes and then ate my food.After that Jake went to his room and lay down.After a while I started falling asleep, so I fell asleep.

❣️Thank you❣️

🥰Good night🥰

Sort:  

@amandhakre bachpan ka pyar is going so much viral nowadays. Nice diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting. Have a great day ahead.
Stay blessed #affable #india

Hello,
@amandhakre
I read your post Your post is very nice
bachpan ka pyar is going so much viral nowadays
#affable

Last two clicks were pretty amazing!

Nice diary shared w/ us good:)
@anandhakre #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35