Betterlife | The Diary Game : - 25 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

20210426_004927_0000.png

Today I woke up at 8 am in the morning.And then I went to bathroom and made myself fresh and so brushed my teeth. After that my mother made tea for me.

Then I called my friend.Then I moved out of the house with him.I went to her room with my friend.After stopping there for some time we left for shikohabd.
Because there was another friend and he had some work.That is why he called us.In 10 to 15 minutes we reach Shikohabad.Then after meeting him there, we came out from there.Then I came and took a picture of the road.

IMG_20210421_170122.jpg
Going to shikohabad

It was very hot outside.So I washed my hands before coming home and sanitized myself.
Then I stopped for sometime and took a shower.I ate lunch after taking the shower.Then I removed my phone from charging.And then I started playing pubg.I fell asleep after playing the game.

Screenshot_20210426-002501_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg
take a screenshot from pubg mobile

Then when I woke up, it was 5:30 pm.Then I watched the news on TV for sometime.That's when my friend came to my house.After that we went out to eat something.Before going for a walk, I had to go to medical and take some medicine from there.After taking Medicines we went to eat patties.

IMG20210207195737_00.jpg
patties

After eating the Patties we came back home from there.After coming home, I talked to my college friend for sometime.After that I started charging my phone.

Then I washed my hands.Then I had dinner.And then I went to my bed.Then I was active on social media for sometime. And Played the game .After that i slept.

So that's all from my side .

❣️Thank You❣️

Sort:  

patties

Your patties looking very tasty and colourful. Hope you enjoyed it.

Nice post from you. Take care.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Your diary is good. But I will give you an instruction not to eat things outside due to Corona right now.

Try not to go out if it's not urgent. As Pandemic is getting worst and it's not safe to go out now. So stay safe and stay at home.

i love eat pateej, nice diary game.

thanks...

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31