Betterlife | The Diary Game : - 17 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

20210419_004320_0000.png

Today I woke up at 9 am in the morning. And then I went to bathroom and made myself fresh and so brushed my teeth.
Today my friend @thakur9520 was ill.So he had to give medicine, but he had not eaten anything.Then both of us had breakfast.Then I gave him medicine.He fell asleep after eating medicine.

IMG_20210418_101608.jpg
sabji, paratha and tea

After that I started studying.After that, I created my own file experiment.After completing the experiment, I removed my phone from charging.After that I was active on social media for some time.After that I played the pubg game.I fell asleep after playing the game.

Screenshot_20210419-002531.jpg
take a screenshot from instagram

Then when I woke up to sleep, it was about 4 o'clock.So I thought of going out.Because I had to eat something outside.Then I go to take a shower.Then I am ready to go outside.After getting ready, I leave the room.Then I saw a momos shop.From there I packed momos.

IMG_20210416_204905.jpg
momos

After that I return to the room.And ask my friend to eat momos.Then he comes to wash his hands.After that we eat momos.After eating Momos, I sat in the balcony for some time.

IMG_20210409_183910.jpg
balcony

Then I rested for sometime after coming to the room.After that, he call me to eat food.Then I have dinner.Then i started playing pubg.I played 3 match. After that i started listening to song . About 11 o'clock in the night , i slept.

So that's all from my side.

❣️Thank you

Sort:  

On seeing your Momos ,i get watering in my mouth lol.

Nice clicks from you.

Nice post,Take care.

Thank You for reading my post

Then i started playing pubg.I played 3 match.

You have reduced playing pubg a lot.

The momos look tasty.
Keep posting.
Stay safe.

Thank you

Nice content. You write well.

room.And ask my friend to eat momos.
These people will never say no.😅

Stay safe and healthy.

Thanks

Thank You

Today my friend @thakur9520 was ill

What happened to him?? Is he okay?

momos

Momos is just looking very good. 😀😀😀

Yes he is ok now.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Your today's post I read is very nice. Breakfast is also good.
#affable #onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37