The diary game | Better Life with Steem | 23st Sept 2021 | Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends,

Greeting from me,

I hope you are all healthy and happy. Due to health issue i could't connect with you but still you are all in my heart. You given me lovely support with vote and comments. Thanks for support to every one. specially #bestofindia, #sapwood and #steamcurator07 for votes. You are all know i'm health care provider and working in hospital so indirecly i affected with infection so that my health was affected. But now i'm well.

Let's start today activity.

Today i woke up at 6 am and stared health hygiene and took bath with hot water. Then i got at hospital and taken breakfast around 8 am.

20210916_080126.jpg

20210917_075239.jpg

This is my hospital's area. The weather was looking so lovely. I spend 20 minutes in my breakfast and then read news paper. I never reading news about sport because i'm not interesting in this but today first time i read about sports news. I very happy after read news about sport because an India means our country is very advance in this field.

20210923_080012.jpg

Then i entered in my Accidents and Emergency department. There only 2 patients at that time. Our morning staff taken over from night staff and stated our shift. One by one more patients arrived. In my morning shift total 16 patients arrived. We handle an emergencies and after stable them transfer to wards and an Intensive Care Unit. Then evening staff arrived and we hand over them and left released from our duty.

During returning from hospital i got at nearest restaurant and taken lunch.

20210916_161457.jpg

20210916_161516.jpg

I ordered Anda-bhurji with pav and one of my friend made masala pateto and chapati. Really it was very tasty and i enjoyed taste of food.
I returned around 3:30 pm at home. During returning at home there was heavy rain so some time i stopped there and when rain reduced then left from there.

20210916_073258.jpg

After returned from hospital i took bath with hot water and freshed. Then i seen movie the City of dream season 2. Due to policy of hot star i could't taken an images. Till 3 hours i spend time with movie. But still i unknown this movie made on which politician? I search on you tube but did't get right answer.
Tomorrow means mid night birthday of my fiancee so i ordered ear pods for her. I forget and recently i got it. Then ordered.
![Screenshot_20210923-190306_Amazon (1).jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmaTb3JFj74od7BG7tFsVTHvub4PQS1cqvjdrCkxjAcoXU/Screenshot_20210923-190306_Amazon%20(1).jpg)

Screenshot_20210923-214301_Amazon.jpg
Now it's dispatched.

Then i join contest on dream11. My friend given me team and create team on dream 11. I've joined 4 contest 2 grand and 2 short.

Screenshot_20210923-191806_Dream11.jpg

Then around 9 pm i taken dinner. I'm bachelor so due to busy schedule i'm not made food at home so i order from outside.

20210923_201357.jpg

Now i'm spending my time with #steemit and will be sleep in withing hour.

Thanks for sharing your valuable time with my post.

Please comment your valuable feedback for me.

Sort:  

हर रोज अखबार पढ़ना बहुत अच्छी आदत है मैं भी हमेशा अखबार पढ़ता हूं। ऐसे ही अपनी डायरी लिख कर रही है।

Yes, it's good habits...

Thanks for sharing your valuable time with my post.

#affable

#india

You ate some nice food and it's nice to see you also played dream11. Sometimes I am also trying my luck on dream11. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ohhh,

I'm playing occasionally like you.

Thanks for sharing your valuable time with us.

#affable

#india

You clicked beautiful pictures. Keep posting. Thanku for sharing your day.

Thanks @sakshi27 for reading my post with your valuable time.

#affable

#india

You really have a nice lunch, thanks for sharing!!!

Thanks for see my lunch 😄 @kushagrapratap.

Keep connected

#affable

#india

Busy day.. amidst work, love, affection, food and sports.. loved reading it.

Keep posting friend.

Thanks @brahmaputra for reading my post with your valuable time.

Keep connected

#affable

#india

Nice post thanks for sharing with us
#india #affable

Thanks for sharing your valuable time with us bro

#affable

#india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thanks for up voting...

Stay do like this

#affable

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71