The diary game| Better life with steem| 20TH JANUARY 2022 | SHOPPING AFTER MORNING SHIFT

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends,

Greetings from me,

This is your friend @alfazmalek and let's go ahead with @bestofindia with @thediarygame on @steemit

20220113_105931.jpg

MORNING TEA WITH BREAKFAST

I am getting a chance to meet you for a long time. If I wanted to meet you every day but due to paucity of time I could not meet you. Let us start the discussion of my today's activities. Woke up today at 6 o'clock in the morning because today was my morning shift. In the morning, I was not even opening my eyes because yesterday I had done duty all day and slept late at night. For this reason, my eyes were not even opening today. My mobile was trying to wake me up again and again by ringing the alarm but my mind was requesting more sleep, but I did not listen to my mind and stood up from the bed thinking this when I wanted to go. Then brushed and took a bath in cold water and had to reach the hospital at 8 o'clock, so I did not have tea breakfast for fear of being late, reached the hospital quickly and it was time for tea to come to the hospital, so my tea too Arrangements have been made. Some sisters from my nursing staff had also brought breakfast along with me, so I had breakfast too.

20220116_211658.jpg

FEVORITE 7 SEAS MALL

20220116_211425.jpg


20220116_211435.jpg


20220116_211456.jpg


20220116_211517.jpg


20220116_211547.jpg


20220116_211600.jpg

FEVORITE BRAND'S SHOP

By 5 o'clock in the evening, I had started feeling a little better, that is, the work of stinging in the throat was done and the cough had also reduced. Then I thought of doing some shopping. Because my wedding is coming and new clothes are going to be needed a lot, so prepare in advance. And one of the reasons is that even if it happens in lockdown, then do not get stuck in my purchase, otherwise the price of clothes will increase in lockdown and everything will become expensive. So I went shopping at 7 in the evening. It was also dark in the evening and the mall was not too crowded as the restrictions were increased due to covid. I bought 2 pairs of jeans and 2 shirts from the mall.

20220116_214831.jpg

DINNER

When I came out of the mall, it was 9 o'clock in the night, so while coming back from the mall, I saw the street food shop on the way, she was getting egg-curry, so I ate chapati and egg-curry while returning from the mall. I have always seen that street food is available for less money with amazing taste. It was fun eating egg curry. Full of taste and food for less money.

Thanks you for sharing your valuable time with my post.

Special thanks to,

@booming01

@steemcurator07

@bestofindia

@booming

Sort:  

very nice like this keep sharing your daily diary with us you did very well and the picture is also very nice thank you

Thank you so much for reading my post please visiting again.# affable

Nice diary from your side @alfazmalek
All the pictures are looking beautiful.

#affable

Thank you so much for express an interest in my post....I'm happy for you because you always referring my post @monali01

#affable

This post has been upvoted by randulakoralage from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82