10% TO BEST OF INDIA | The diary game| Better life with steem| 28th Dec 2021 | 4TH DAY BEAUTY OF VILLAGE

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

20211226_140655.jpg

BEAUTY OF RIVER

Hello friends,

Greetings from me,

I hope you are all well and happy in this winter season so let's go ahead with @bestofindia with @thediarygame on @steemit.

Today is my fourth day in the village. After taking leave from the hospital, I am enjoying a lot, friends, because I had not taken any leave for a long time and now I am getting regular leave from the hospital. This is turning out to be a very funny moment for me as I am a health care provider and registered nursing staff. In the midst of this Covid-19 and Amicron, I am getting a holiday today, so it is a very good thing for me. Because many times it happens that even if we ourselves are sick, we do not get leave.

20211227_130055.jpg

MORNING TEA

Today I woke up at 9 in the morning and that too was raised by my mother again and again because I slept too late last night. Then brushed and went to take a bath. After bathing with hot water, I called Rahul and went to the market with him. Today mother was not at home, she went to the wedding, so we drank tea from outside and also had breakfast in the morning from outside.

20211226_162147.jpg

20211226_140638.jpg

BEAUTY OF RIVER

While coming from the market, I told Rahul that we go to some quiet place and sit somewhere comfortably, then Rahul took me to the bank of the canal and we used to flow on it for some time and were watching the coming and going and I did photography.

20211227_111343.jpg

LUNCH

After sometime we had gone home and my mother had prepared the food. Today my favorite food was made by my mother. Mom had made bhaji and corn roti, which I like very much. I have also heard that the ability of the eyes to see increases by eating vegetables.

Screenshot_20211227-181453_Battlegrounds India.jpg

PLAY TIME

I was feeling a bit boring at home, so I thought I would play PUBG and my friends from the hospital had played PUBG. I don't have it daily but sometimes I take Pubj Khet. Sometimes playing PUBG is not the wrong thing, but getting addicted is very bad for our health and mentally. Once we went every, I stopped playing.

20211226_165042.jpg

MANDIR

20211226_143303.jpg

BEAUTIFUL LAKE

20211226_162756.jpg

BEAUTY OF RIVER

Then I and Rahul went out for a walk in the village. In the village, Rahul and I went to the bank of the temple and the pond, and from the same went to the bank of a small canal. We spent some time with the friends of the village and came back home.

20211227_204207.jpg

After spending some time by the pond and by the canal, we came home. Mom had prepared the food, father and brother had also come home. We ate dinner together.

Screenshot_20211227-181453_Battlegrounds India.jpg

DINNER

Then I and some friends played PUBG. There is no problem in the village or there is worry about working, so this moment was very happy for me and this time we had won. Now I am spending my time on @steemit and if I am getting sleep then I will go to sleep in some time.

PLAY TIME

Thanks for reading my post with your valuable time.

Requesting to all please stay connected and up-vote.

Sort:  

You described your diary very well and all river pictures are looking beautiful.

#affable

THANKS FOR COMMENT ON MY POST MAM, I APPRECIATE YOUR VALUABLE TIME

Thank you for sharing your post.

Thanks for sharing your valuable time with my post stay connected.

All the picture of the village looks very beautiful

THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VALUABLE TIME WITH MY DIARY,

STAY CONNECTED MAM,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54