Betterlife - The diary game- 3 may 2021 - help each other in these tough times.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Today i wake up early in the morning at 3:30, i wash my face and took brush on my teeths. I then start eating sahri for fasting continues . i then went to my religious place where i done my prayers . after that i once again went for sleep. I wake up again at 9 am. I start reading and watching news regarding the situation in my country india. I found lot of new cases and a huge number of deaths. I pray to my god please end this virus. Also i release we have to fight with this virus if we lost hope , we may see more damage to our country and well as our people and we have to help each other in these tough times . help poor in your neighborhood in these lockdown period.

IMG_20210503_135129_1.jpg
flowers at my home park

After that i went to my park for giving water to flowers . Then i start giving online classes on zoom app, today i gave three classes on zoom app. I ended classes at 2:00 pm. I then start making assignment for machine design in which i done five numerical problems. I submit it on google classroom . i then went to buy some food items for my home. I then start playing pubg with my brother and my cousin brother we play till the evening.

Screenshot_2021-05-03-23-29-38-521_com.tencent.ig.jpg
playing pubg with friends

At evening i went to play cricket at my home ground. I play thier for some time. I came back home and i take proper sanitization to hand. You should also follow this if you go outside. At night i take iftar , then i take lunch. I then start watching some videos on youtube. Now i am writing my diary post.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Thanks for upvote

Is pubg still working in india?

Yes why not , but not available on playstore

I will download 😌

Nice diary from your side.
Keep posting.
Stay safe.

Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Your garden's flower is very pretty, the flower color combination is awesome.
#affable #india

Nice post by your side keep posting flowers are good looking

#affable #india

Pubg तो इंडिया में बंद हो गया है ना फिर आप कैसे खेल रहे हो

Sorry bro i didn't understand hindi can u please translate it into english

सॉरी सिर English थोड़ी कम आती है

Bro please tell in english

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68