BETTERLIFE- The diary game - 22 september 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe. Today i wake up early in the morning at 5 :30 am. I wash my face and took brush on my teeths. Then i went to mosque where i pray for some time. After that i went to my home park where i start morning walk. I walk almost three kilometers. I then change my clothes and take bath.

IMG_20210908_183818.jpg
flower at my home park

After that i start watching one online class which was shared by our advanced manufacturing teacher , i also make notes of this lecture as we have to submit it for attendance. I then went to near shop where i buy milk and bread. Then my mom makes tea and i drink tea with bread.

After that i start giving online class of power plant engineering which completes within one hour. Then our industrial training presentation starts today was presentation of three groups, other have to listen the presentation and i was doing this by putting my phone aside and doing my other works. I then take lunch , today i lunch i eat rice and tomatoes.

After that my brother @peerfaizan and one more friend decided to make some recipe.we decided to fry potatoes mixed with aatta . We first cut the potatoes into small pieces and then prepare aatta and mix them. After that we start fry the mixture of aatta and potatoes. Then we eat with with sugar tea.

IMG_20210922_171529.jpg
recipe which i make today

IMG_20210922_165458_1.jpg

At evening i went to Italy apple plant garden where i found the leaves have dried that is vary serious problem. I quickly call horticultural department they tell me spray immediately Alanto spray. I went to Pulwama where i buy this spray for four hundred rupees. Tomorrow i will spray it. AT night i play few games of pubg.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  

Your selfmade recipe is looking very delicious 😋 and the burning fire🔥is captured soo beautifully. That's great diary is written from your side @alexcarlos keep posting.

@amansh

Yes its taste was also vary good.

You're pretty good at photography. The flowers look amazing.
Keep posting.

Bro i am not good photographer , this is all done by mobile camera. I just clicked it.

Well, it's good.

Starting your day so early makes your time productive and meaningful.

You have embroidered your post with nice pics.
Keep posting,
#affable

Your photography skills are amazing!! You made a delicious pkode and flowers picture looking beautiful.

#affable

You clicked the flower photo is very beautiful, @alexcarlos.You made the Potato dishes are amazing. keep posting.

Thanks

Wow, the pic of dish you shared looks very tasty!!!

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52