BETTERLIFE- The diary game- 18 september 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe. Today i wake up early in the morning at 5 :30 am, i went to washroom where i wash my face and took brush on my teeths. I then went to mosque where i pray for some time. After that i went to ground where i start morning walk. I walk few kilometers early for loosing weight as my weight have gone high. I then take bath and start seeing bhug movie , i watch half movie till my tea time at 9 am. I went to kitchen where i make tea and drink it with biscuits.

After that i wear new clothes and start travelling to my university for attending lab classes. I pick two vechiles to reach awantipora one at Baskuchan and another at pulwama. I read to my university at 11am. Then i start giving mechanical vibrations lab class in which we done the time period of wooden pendulum experiment. This class ends at 1 pm. I with my friends went to hotel where i first order tea and then i order biryani.

IMG_20210914_133844_1.jpg
My university

After that i went to cad/ cam lab where i start making the below component which takes one hour to complete. I then submit it to my teacher and start travelling back to my home , i reach home at 4pm. At evening i went to walnut garden for collecting the walnuts and start counting them and sell them. I then play few games of pubg till the night.

IMG_20210917_114253.jpg
component which i make today in cad lab

At night i open steemit and start reading and learning one cryptoacademy course mimblewimble protocal i then start submitting homework task for this lecture which takes a huge time. Then i take rest for some time. Then i decided to write my diary post. Now i am going to sleep

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Your component really looking great wotk. But i dont know about it.

Where and how we use this component in our real life.

Nice diary,Take care.

This is used for temporary joining of two components.

The model you have made looks pretty good. Great post @alexcarlos #affable

Thanks bro

Your component really amazing!!
Beautiful diary from your side @alexcarlos.
Keep posting and have a wonderful day.

#affable

Thanks

आपका कांपटमेंट देखने में बहुत सुंदर लग रहा है
आपका डायरी लेखन बहुत अच्छा है
Keep posting.

Sorry i can't understand hindi

Ok...
your compartment is looking very beautiful
your diary writing is great.
Keep posting@alexcarlos

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65