BETTERLIFE- The diary game- 12 october 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe. Today i am going to share one more diary post with you. Hope you will enjoy it.

Today i wake up little bit late at 7 am as i was too tired yesterday. I quick went to washroom where i wash my face and took brush on my teeths. It was raining outside. I miss religious activities today. I then open my books and revise some topics of mechencical vibrations as he is asking questions in classroom from last lecture.

IMG_20211011_080529.jpg
Me traveling to my university

I then went to market where i buy milk and bread. I make and drink the tea. After that i wear new clothes also today i wear jacket as it was vary cold due to rain. I also pick umbrella with me and start travelling to my university. I walk on my foot to Imamsahib. I then pick vechile at imamsahib which drops me at bajbehara where i pick one more sumo and that drops me at my university.

IMG_20211011_080513.jpg
walking to imamsahib on foot

I then start giving offline classes at my university. I first gave class of machine design. Today we design disc brakes. I then attend cad lab. In this lab today we read about Anysis software. In this we gave the structure and this software gives all of values. Today we make a bench in this class.

IMG_20211012_122219.jpg
Giving cad class at awantipora university

After that our lunch starts i went to near hotel where i buy two cups of tea and some eggs. I drink the tea. After that we start giving one more class of mechanical vibrations. I complete all classes at 5 pm.

IMG_20211012_124437.jpg
Drink tea at lunch time

At evening today i didn't went to my home i went to my friend's room. I change my clothes and we start waking to about awantipora. We then buy chicken and start frying it. I eat this chicken with rice at night. After that i start making assignment of advanced manufacturing process whose last date was today. I submit my assignment on google classroom. I then open steemit and read few pots and then start writing my diary post.

THANKS FOR READING.

#india

Sort:  

You should buy a bicycle for you college. Your road is not good enough.

You are doing hard work and one day you will proud of it. You achieving your goal.

Thanks for sharing your day with us, keep posting.

Thank you,
Jai raam ji ki.

You sound engineering student who learns CAD #affable

I have gone through this period ,learning CAD and all.I feel you are an IUST student.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85