Betterlife-The diary game - 1 April 2021 - Practical work clears doubts regarding any topic.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus . Today i am going to write one more diary post for 1st of April 2021. Today i done a experiment at my university.
IMG_20210331_152528.jpg

Today i wake up early in the morning at 5 am , i went to bathroom where i wash my face and took brush on my teeths. I then done some religious activities which i am doing on dialy basis. I then read few topics of heat and mass transfer. I went to near shop and buy few things, i make tea and drink it with bread.

IMG_20210326_105017.jpg

I then wear clothes and pick my school bag and start traveling to my university for attending classes. I reach there at 11 am. I attend few classes till lunch , At lunch i eat rice and meat.
After the lunch i went to machining lab for attending the lab. I done casting experiment today.

IMG_20210331_152544.jpg

IMG_20210331_152550.jpg

In lab we first bring som aluminum chips foe department.Then we operate metal melting machine and make molten metel of alminium chips. We then fill the molten metel inside the mold cavity and make casting , finally we see some defects on that casting.

At evening i went to Shopian in my vechile for bringing my brother who comes from srinager to my home. I then buy chicken, i make chicken rista at my home. At night i eat chicken rista with rice. I then start making post in steemitfoods community. Then i finally start writing my diary post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @starlord28, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the NOI community

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore, we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments

Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Remarks/Feedback/Suggestions:-

  • Do visit other's diary posts and engage.
  • Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for your readers.

Please refer to the engagement stats and try to improve your engagement activities.

image.png

Thank you.


To know more about the Curation management of the Steemcurator07 account, please visit this POST.

The lively and vibrant graphics of *slot fruit shop bring joy to the gaming experience. The addition of colorful fruits not only adds excitement but also makes the game a visual treat, creating a sense of enthusiasm. The user-friendly interface enhances the game's strength, making it an excellent choice for both beginners and experienced players due to its easy setup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65