BETTERLIFE- The dairy game- 03/04/2021: working at my home garden

in Best of India3 years ago

Today i wake up early in the morning at 5 am, i went to washroom where i wash my face and took brush on my teeths. I went to mosque for doing some religious activities. I then open my phone and i start watching highlights of pakistan vs south africa match. This match was vary interesting. I then open coin market cap where i see the value of steem and sbd i found a huge value of sbd i buy some steem for sbd. I then make suger tea and drink it with shirmal.

IMG_20210403_104216.jpg

IMG_20210403_104315.jpg

After tea my dad calls me for going to my home garden. I first went to near fertilizer shop for buying fertilisers. I bring three types of fertilizers for twenty thousand rupees. I bring the fertiliser to my home garden in auto. We start giving fertilizers to our apple tress. We work continuously till lunch time.

IMG_20210403_104311.jpg

IMG_20210403_104302.jpg

I then went to my home for eating lunch. Today lunch was prepared by my mother and i was tasty. I eat chicken and rice in lunch. After lunch we work till the evening continuously. At evening i came back to my home. I take bath with a warm water. I then start playing pubg game on my mobile phone. I then see the coronavirus update in my country which is not good. At night i see some vidoes on youtube. Then i write one post on steemit community. Finally i start writing my diary game post. Now i am going to sleep beacuse i am tired and tomorrow we have to do work again.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @starlord28, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the BOI community

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore, we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82