The diary game ,28/11/2021 morning walk and sun flower

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone
I hope you are well,staying safe and healthy . I am share a new diary of my life .
Firstly i want to again thank all of you around the world for the incredible work in steemit .
IMG20211128101624.jpgsun rays make flowers more beautiful

Today my morning was very good, me and my friends go for walk and then we reached Laddu bhaiya's home ,then he make tea for us and i walk in his garden where he farm some vegetable like radish ,flower poet and etc ,and the plant of sunflower was very beautiful.
IMG20211128101909.jpghe is laughing when i give him rose

I was plucking flower and giving it to utam brother . I clicked some pic of him with flower. We laughed together after that we came together till the halfway point. I reached home and brush my teeth and then drink tea .

Then my mom said wash your clothes before bath. I take detergent power and wash the all clothes.
Screenshot_2021-11-29-21-10-08-14.jpgMohammad Aziz 80's playback singer

I was hungry after talking bath ,then have breakfast. I watched some video songs on youtube of singer Mohammad aziz ,he is one of the best singer in old times, today is his death anniversary . He is the most popular play back singer in the times of 80's and starting of 90's .

My neighbour called me he said he want my watch for some hours then i gave him watch. Then i feel asleep listening to the songs,then i slept comfortably for a while. I woke up at evening and drink some water and did my lunch late . I used phone for some times and checked notification on steemit .
IMG20211129195247.jpgparatha (chapati)

Then i get out for milk i put milk can on milk farm and go to drink tea in tea stall.
Vijay called me and he said he have some work in market ,then i go to picked him from his home . I asked him about his work then i told me to go tailor for fixing his two jeans , we will wait there for more than one hour and I feel more sleepy so i take milk and back to home earlier and i am sleeped . Later I woke up to eat dinner and went to sleep again.

Good night

Sort:  

Very beautiful reaction ❣️ he is looking very good while laughing. Flowers are looking very attractive 😍. Nice diary from your side.

All the flowers pictures are looking beautiful @akash13.
Nice diary.
Keep posting....

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55