The diary game 27/11/2021 ,come back to home

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone
I hope you are well,staying safe and healthy . I am share a new diary of my life .
Firstly i want to again thank all of you around the world for the incredible work in steemit .

Last night i sleeped late because i talk with stranger from 11 p.m to 4:00 a.m in the morning ,i speaked in loud so all the boys in the hostel discussed about me that i am disturbed them all night . I heard the voice of many boys about me then i awake and i told them don't discussed about the night.

I woke up and i drink water ,i see half of the boys are go for PT in the morning and they all making loud voice during P.T. Then i go to near shop for tooth brush and tooth . When i came back to hostel ,i see boys are playing badminton . I am waiting thier for playing badminton.

The time was 8 o' clock and the last time of breakfast is 9: 00 a.m . Then i go to brush my teeth and then i go to terrace for breakfast. I take plate and back in line . They give 6 poori and chola ,i eat 5 of poori the last one is very bad . I feel hungry after breakfast . So this morning breakfast help me to decided come back to home.
IMG20211127081326.jpg

I take shower and collect certificate from the office . I called someone for ticket but he can't helped me . Then i went to station and i can't get ticket from the station then i talk with T.T he help me to come home .
IMG20211127174849.jpg

The journey time was evening again i see farmer worked in farm of rice plant. After some time i eat son papdi this is one of my favourite sweets.
It is very tasty sweet and unique from other sweets .
IMG20211127180150.jpg
I called my friend vijay to recieve me from station , i reached at the station 7:00 a.m .
IIMG20211127201658.jpg

I feel tired so i take shower of hot water and drink tea , then my friends call me to join litti chokha party , then i eat litti chokha which is our states favourite food . After eating litti i went to home and drink milk and go for sleep .
Thank you

Sort:  

Litti chokha in winter doubles it's taste...I hope u enjoyed it!
Keep posting !
#affable

The first time heard about litti chokha

Ohhh ,you should try to cooked in home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41