The diary game 24/11/2021 ,conversation with stranger friends

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone
I hope you are well,staying safe and healthy . I am share a new diary of my life .
Firstly i want to again thank all of you around the world for the incredible work in steemit .

Today my day was started with tea and smoke with one of my friend vijay. He called me in the morning at 8:00 a.m and asked me for tea . I was in sleep at that time then i wash my face with cold water which helped me out of sleep.
IMG_20211126_132844.jpg

We reached in tea shop then he asked me for my bike ,he need my bike to go Ashish's home . He is our batchmate . Today is her grandmother's dead banquet ,he invited all friends . But the distance of his home is very far from us so i deny him for some reasons .
Then i came back to home and take bath and eat apple after sometime he called me again . He come in my home and drink some tea then he went home of ashish. And he told me he will be back in evening .

At that time i have nothing to do anything so i open chat hub , it is a application where we talk with strangers in the lobby ,this application i was installed two day ago where i meet friends in chat hub. Their names are harshita ,sam ,romea and carry and many friends . First time i think it was waste of time ,but don't know why i like this app and i want to spend my free times in the app.

People are spending time and they said they feel good in virtual life first time i was thinking this is shit nothing is here except the voice of different differnet people . They all survives in this world by real things but they wants to live in virtual life this seems very complicated . This application can't give permission of screen shot so i share the icon of this application.
IMG_20211126_131812.jpg

I spend some time their then i feel hungry so i did lunch then i feel sleepy so take nap of some hours and again when i am sleeping vijay called me and he said he wants to come evening my friends family request him to stay for that night ,so i tell him i have no problem stay with ashish tonight.

IMG20211124203645.jpg

Then in evening i eat samosa and i went to circle of friends this circle is my all time favourite place. After spending time and i came back to home and eat dinner egg fried and chapati. I am getting bored so i open chat hub again and go for sleep.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41