BETTER LIFE The diary game on 28 oct 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone today my day has just started early in the morning . My habits are totally different from other .I will tell you now how, in winter season maximum people are woke up late in morning and on a cold day the sun rises too late so night gone too long . You all know this is nothing in this .

So i will tell you here about my habits specially in winter i woke up early in the morning at 4:00 a.m and some days more earlier than 4:00 am . Not for some reason ,i woke up and then don't make me sleep again. I just used my phone from early morning and i am waiting for the day when i leave my bed and do something .
IMG20211028094601.jpg

I am waiting when my mom will make tea. It is cold outside and dark too in early of the morning. I love going to running and gym in winters ,more workout make me sweat and it makes me feel hot,i feel the best.

After 8 'o clock i go to play cricket with the children they all are my juniors ,i like to bat more in cricket. Then i came to home and brush my teeth and take a shower . After that i was hungry so i had breakfast .

Then i do some work in home like filling the water tank , and i went to get ration . Then i go to a hospital near my home there she take her second doze of vaccine. After came back to home i had take my lunch and was resting listening to the song for a while.
IMG_20211029_194407.jpg

In evening ,as usual went to the market brought milk from there and ate samosa with my cousin brother. Then i came to home and watched tv for a while and used phone .
Screenshot_2021-10-29-19-05-08-71.jpg
When i opend youtube i get bb ki vines episode 3 of dhindhora , i like the title name of this series . These is some scene of dhindhora.
Screenshot_2021-10-29-19-05-14-74.jpg

After spending time in phone i open kavita kosh where i like to read hindi peotry ,then i eat dinner and go to sleep.

Good night
Thanj you

Sort:  

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है। और आपका भोजन देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

Your plate is full of many tasty items. I hope you enjoyed it very much ❤️ and you have described your diary very well 😊 keep posting.....

#club5050 #affable

Thank you keep visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72