BETTER LIFE the diary game on 22th nov 2021, spending good times with friends

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends , how are you all, i hope you all are good and healthier . Doing best in steemit and in your life. Today i enjoyed my day with friends spending more times with them out of home.

I woke up earlier in the morning and and i feel cold because it is getting cold now specially in the morning and i sleep with the fan on so i feel more cold and mosquito is too much in my home so i can't switched off the fan while i am sleeping .

When i woke up i put my phone on charging and went to freshen up then i take tea .After sometime for playing cricket friends called to come with 10 rs for buy ball with individuals money collection . We played with tennis ball . After coming home i take shower and had breakfast.

After one hour me and my 2 friend went out to see a movie . I am waiting for this movie but yeah i am very late in theatre because of busy time in life . But i am excited because since last 2 year i was not watched movies in theatre and cinima halls .

So first we go to a Adhard centre where my one friend recorrect and update his Adhard card. Then we reached big bazzar at 12 'o' clock and the show was started on 12:10 p.m , .

The story of the movie was good and the characters of actor are too good in the movie , we enjoyed the movie with popcorn and cold drinks . After 2 hour of movie we came out and went to washroom and i feel hungry so i want to eat some food like panneer and roti but they all asked for domino's pizza .This is the scene i capture from my phone but the movie was in 3D thats why the image was not clear.
IMG-20211029-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20211029-WA0035.jpg

I also like pizza and burgers but i am not more intresting in this junk food instead of lovely and delicious paneer varieties . So we decided to eat this after pizza. We order pizza and waiting fir the order .
IMG-20211029-WA0028.jpg

Then we eat pizza and garlic bread . I like paneer so i order paneer pizza and after eating all pizza and whole garlic bread my stomach was full after eating all this .
IMG-20211029-WA0030.jpg
We are too late for home so i told them to finished the cold drink . Now we have to go home . I reched home at 5 p.m in the evening i feel so tired ,so i take rest of half and hour and went to market for milk .
IMG-20211029-WA0029.jpg

When i came home i get one sms on my phone from bajaj capital . It is an insurance company , they send msg for job and there was a number of their HR so i called him and asked about the sms . He told me tommorow will walk in interview at 11 .am and i asked him for the address . So i thinking about tommorow interview .

Then i watched some dance vedios on youtube and i like dance auditions and singing audition vedios . After that i feel so tired so i eat dinner and go for sleep .

Good night
Thank you

Sort:  

Nice post, I also really like the dance show, and congratulations on your interview, keep posting #affable

Thank you keep visiting.

Enjoying with friends is great I hope you enjoyed your movie 🎬 in theatre.
#affable #club5050

Yeah its very happy time for us. Keep visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41