Betterlife || the diary game || 17-september-2021 || Friday || diary after a long time.

in Best of India3 years ago
hello friends i am akash kumar i am fine and You will be great too. many days later i am putting my diary because for a few days I was preparing for the exam.

Let's start my diary without any delay.

0001-8136464328_20210918_125606_0000.png

I have a habit of staying up late at night because I do my preparation till late at. So last night woke up very late. I watched a movie and After listening to a few songs, I went to sleep on my bed. when did i fall asleep after that, I don't know then.

I woke up at 10:00 in the morning. Then I went to freshen up and after that I brushed then after that I went to hear a bath. After that I worshiped Ganesh ji's idol which has come to my house.

Today I had a very tasty breakfast. Aloo paratha made by my mother. Shortly after eating my friends came to take me too. Then I went to play with them and suddenly it started raining after a cloudy day and I came home. Then when the rain stopped after a while, I got a call from my brother asking me to take me from school. Then I went to pick him up on my scooty and took him home.

IMG_20210829_130729.jpg

IMG_20210829_130718.jpg

IMG_20210829_130721.jpg
these are the images of highway when I bring bhaiya home.

Then it started raining again and I was at home. Then sister-in-law made tea and we all had tea while enjoying the weather. After that it was evening.

so it was my day, thanks for reading my diary thanks you very much tomorrow i will be back again with a new diary. Till then take care of yourself with a new diary. Take care everyone in this Corona period. Corona is not over yet so Take care of yourself, wear a mask and keep a distance of 2 yards.

I'm sorry guys, I couldn't take a photo of the food today, but from now on I'll take care to share it with you in the photo of the food.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55