The Diary Game Post - 30 November 2021

Hello all. I am Ajay Chaudhary from India. I am here to present my diary entry in Best of India community.


I woke up at 8 AM in the morning. Actually, I was in my village that day. And then, I brushed my teeths and have a cup of tea.

I took my mobile phone and used it for sometime. I generally use Facebook and Instagram for memes. So, I used Facebook and Instagram for 30-40 minutes.

Then, I went to look at our fields in my village. I went to look at our fields with my friend.

Photo of our field -

IMG_20211201_095657.jpg

After staying there for sometime, I came back to my home. Then, I had shower and then, I ate my breakfast in which there were Roti and Aaloo ki Sabzi.

After that, I got ready and took a Bus and came back to my home. My home is about 40 kilometres from my village.

I reached my home in the afternoon and then, I was tired. So, I slept at my home. I sleep for about 2 hours and get up in the evening.

I had a cup of tea in the evening and then, I watched some videos on my phone.

In Night around 7 PM, I got ready as I have to attend a marriage. It was marriage of my friend's cousin sister. So, Many of my friends came to this wedding.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-09-54-00-08_2768c6f3dd71c987876b7b9730ce2453.jpg
Photo of me and my friends

I enjoyed a lot with my friends. I also dance on marriage function. I stayed there till 11 PM. And then, I came to my home and then, I slept.

Thank you for reading my diary post.

Sort:  

Nice diary keeping post. I hope you enjoyed at party with friends.

मटर की फसल बहुत अच्छी लगी है।

Hope you enjoyed with your friend @ajaychudhhary1.
Nice diary from your side keep posting.
Have a great day.

#affable

It seems marriage season is up and people seem to have started enjoying the winter that way. Good to see that you had a good time.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44