My Village in 10 pics- Nature and Flower | Gazipur | 14 December 2020 Monday

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Today I share my village picture specially nature, flower and green tree. These all photo looks very beautiful and I love green nature. This all photo had taken by me before some days. My village is very natural and also fresh looking.

1


Village Hen

IMG20200825105602.jpg

This is Village hen. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. Hen looked red and very nice. When this hen walked then I take this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

2


Rose in my House corner

IMG20190610085941.jpg

This is Red Rose. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. Rose looked red and very nice. When this rose bloomed and I walked then I take this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

3


Village Road

IMG20190810121626.jpg

This is Village Road. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. This road looked very nice and long way in-front of my village. When I walked this road then I take this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

4


Nice Play Ground

IMG20200211123959.jpg

This is Play ground. I took this photo from near my house located in Town of Gazipur, Bangladesh. This play ground is very big and looks awesome. When I walked away from this play ground then I take this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile..

5


Village POND

IMG20200323094555.jpg

This is Village Pond. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. This pond is very big and has many kinds of fish here. When I walked near this pond thenI taok this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

6


White Flower


IMG20200427153025.jpg

This is Village flower. This flower looks white and very nice. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. Flower looked white and very nice. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

7


Small Pump Fruit

IMG20200705121305.jpg

This is Village fruit named Pump. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. When I picked this fruit then I took this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

8


POND with FISH

IMG20200806182447.jpg

This is Village pond with fish. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. This pond is very big and has many kinds of fish here. When I walked near this pond thenI taok this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

9


Nature with Rainy Season


IMG20200825105415.jpg

This is fresh nature. It was rainy season. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. When Its rainy season then water is coming that time I took this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

10


Nature with Green tree and water behind


IMG20200825181700.jpg

This is Green nature. Green nature loves everyone. I took this photo from near my house located in Gazipur, Bangladesh. It is near my home. when I walked inside of this green nature then I took this photo. I like to photography and take this photo of Oppo A37fw Mobile.

I also thanks to our captain @cryptokannon and the newcomer's Team.

On Steem Blockchain we show our activities on a daily basis. It is very Interesting method and keep everyone gentle.
so as the various contests. This contest is very important for everyone. we made challenge #thediarygame that is never ending.

Thank you for spending your valuable time to read my post. welcome and thanks also with @aibur

Here mentioning respected @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support for better post on steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44