Best of India Contest | my favorite childhood video game| Entry by @ahsaniqbal

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello Everyone! Hope everyone is fine. Today I am here with new contest entry from pakistan. First Thanks to @bestofindia Who created this opportunity.

Pink and Blue Galaxy Gaming YouTube Channel Art.png
[design by canva]
We all have been played many game in our childhood. Childhood memories are beautiful with games.

my favorite childhood video game

I have been played many games. But my favorite game was Project I.G.I 1. This game is F.P.S shooting game. This is very amazing game. When I came back home after school. I started the computer everytime and played this game first.
Graphics of this game is amazing and really good. This game has 14 levels. Every level get interesting and more difficult for play.

image.png

source

Thank you

@ammar2021
Regards
@ahsaniqbal

Sort:  

I loved playing IGI, i used to play this one on my friend's computer during my childhood. But i must admit IGI2 isn't good but IGI was revolutionary at that time.

Thank you for participating. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44