The Diary Game - 14 December 2021 - helped my friend to create a steemit account, and taught him how to participate in it.

in Best of India2 years ago

Hello everyone, today I will be back to share my daily life with all of you.

My habit is to wake up that morning at 07.00 but today I woke up early, as usual I immediately exercised for a while in front of the house for up to 1 hour.

After that I also cleaned myself, then took a shower and had breakfast, after all that I did then I went to the front of my house to have a coffee for a moment and read some news.

IMG20211214230529.jpg

a cup of coffee in the morning.

Then, I also cleaned my house, until everything was neat and looked perfectly clean, then I immediately took a short break.

At 14.00 I immediately prayed dhuhur and enjoyed my lunch, then I played online games for a while to relieve my boredom.

Then in the afternoon my friend went to my house to ask me to teach him how to participate in this most powerful platform.

IMG20211214182312.jpg

It looks like we're taking a selfie after I explained everything to him.

Then at 21.00 @irsal and @zullfahmi called me to ask me for coffee at the coffee shop and discuss various things.

And this is my story today.
Hopefully you all like it.

Best regards @afdhal23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37