The diary game : 27/12/20

in Best of India4 years ago

Dear diary
So I posting this diary after many few days, because some exam pressure so I firstly handle the papers .

MORNING
So I wake up early in the morning at 6:00am clock . Also the winter came so I couldn't go for a running . Also I do exercise only in my home like cardio muscular activities and some pulls and push ups . After that I take rest for some minutes so I took my phone and scrolling some social media apps .

Then I brush my teeth and also I took bath in morning. Then I do study for some 2 hours in the morning also I do some pratical work assignment also the exam came near so I do work hard for this.
IMG_20201210_134737.jpg

So then I do my lunch at 11:00 clock.

AFTERNOON
So then I took my mobile and scrolled Instagram, also I seen all meme Page's stories. And also chated with my friends.
Then I open whatsapp and chated. I also used 3 social media apps at same time like facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp .

Then I went out for walk with my friends. Because the climate at that time looked so much beautiful so I took this photo.
FB_IMG_15988559332412391.jpg. Then I came home and went for coaching.

EVENING
So after coachi I came home, and took some rest. And also I opened my phone and watched some youTube video also the I watched India vs Australia test match highlight .

IMG_20201228_114558.jpg

NIGHT
I ate my dinner with my family. And also some watched movies then I go for a sleep.
Thank you .
Greetings from India

Sort:  

now till my routine was also somewhat like this !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45