The diary game: 24/09/20

in Best of India4 years ago

Dear diary
Hello stemains. How are you all. Hope you are all 👍good☺. And enjoying post diaries in this platform .

Morning

I was waked up 4:00 clock. Because this is in my daily routine. Also I would preparation for the army race. So daily I waked early for running, also because of race, I maintain my fitness and increas stamina day by day. Also Strgethen the muscles and bones.

Because of this purposes I went for running, so i waked up early then I checked my mobile and readed some notifications. After that I went for running, I run about 6-7 kilometre on that day.

After that, I went to near by park and also some friends were sitted before when I came. So We talked and played kabaddi also . I clicked picture also when I came back to home.

FB_IMG_16011931037890935.jpg
Then I came to home, and I brushed my teeth and then I slept for some time, but because of this I could not went coaching on that day. When I waked up and then I looked to watch then I realized that I was late for coaching.

Then I washed my face. And took online classes.
The first class was taken by maths sir and and ended the classes with physics class.

Afternoon

So I studied for some hours, and also I taught physics to my younger brother. After then I started to played pubg with some random players.
Screenshot_2020-09-26-09-32-51-820_com.pubg.krmobile.jpg

And after some time, my class teacher gave some numericals to student on whatpp. So then I solved it.
IMG-20200925-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20200925-WA0000.jpg

After then, I took some rest, because such numericals took very time and also my mind got frustrated. So I took rest and scrolled facebook and seen some memes and shared also.
Whenever my mind in upset mood or get frustrated I opened facebook or Instagram for memes. Also I went outside from home with my friend to drink cold drink. So I clicked this outside natural pic.
FB_IMG_15988559389590315.jpg
I came back to home, and went coching.

Evening

After coaching, I came back to home. And taught maths to my younger brother and also I studied for some hour's. And played pubg also for some time.

Then I watched IPL match for some ten minutes. Then I went outside to meet my friend. Also I clicked this picture on the way of frnd home.

FB_IMG_15988559269398020.jpg

Night

I ate my dinner, and watched IPL match till 11 pm. After that, I watched fast and furious 7 hollywood movie in amazon Prime.
IMG_20200927_160735.jpg
Ater then I went for sleep.

Thank you.
Regretting from India.

Sort:  

Hello abhishek08!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Clouds in the sky in your picture is looking so beautiful, specially the first one.
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90