The diary game : 17/09/20

in Best of India4 years ago

Dear diary
Hello stemains, How are you all. Hope you are good and enjoying your life with this platform.
I am also enjoying this platform Very much.

Morning

So I was waked up early in the morning because the army race will so near and I do hard work on my morning race for clear the army race. Some time I waked up 4:00 clock to do some exercise before start the race.

Because exercise keep maintain body posture before the race. Also my young brother came with me. Because running make fitness and increases the stamina of a body.After that I go to the Nearby park for do some exercise and also some of my friends came with me.

After exercise we take rest in the park and make fun of each other. After that I came to home. And I clicked this picture on the way of home.
FB_IMG_15989303382318967.jpg
I brushed my teeth and take bath after that I went morning coaching.After that I came to home and then I took my online class. In between I scrolled my Facebook and Instagram also.

Afternoon

So I took rest, and slept for some hours after then I waked up, I studied for some hour and readed some topics. And I solved numericals.
IMG-20200925-WA0008.jpg

Then, I played pubg alsoalso with some random players. After that I took online lectures from Vedantu app.
IMG_20200925_213549.jpg

Then my coaching time was came near, then I got ready for the coaching also my friend came to my home. Also I talked so much with my friend on the way, we also brought pens on the way and ate pani puri because some time left before started the coaching.

Evening

After coaching, I came home after then, I went out from home with my friend and went some outside place.
FB_IMG_15989414086384623.jpg

Then I came to home and studied for some hours.

Night

I ate my dinner with my family then I scrolled facebook and Instagram. Also I chated with friends on Instagram and seen story of memes pages.

Aftee then I watched movie im amazon prime.
Screenshot_2020-09-25-21-29-18-573_com.amazon.avod.thirdpartyclient.jpg
The movie is so awsome ,you has to must watch it. After completed the movie. I went for sleep.
Regrettings from India.

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side
You are such a nice photographer...
The Raid series is really good.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77