Better life / 29/05/21 / The diary game / Lockdown period

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians!
How are you all ? Hope you are all good and doing something new in this platform.

I am also uploading this post after many days.
Because I am in class 12th , so I have been focus in studies so I become a little busy. But the date sheet of class 12th are going ahead due to this lockdown.

So after all I have used this time very effectively. Also I have paid a lot of attention to my fitness as well . Also in morning I used to go running .
Also do more exercise in this time period.
I want to share my picture to all of you, what I want in this period.
IMG_20210527_142834.jpg

Also I used some multi vitamins capsule for rejuvenate the body and also this capsule fullfill the need of vitamins in body.

Also I used fish oil capsule . Because fish oil is very effective for brain and heart also.
Also I eat daily eggs to meet my daily protein requirements. I want to share one picture of my some vitamin sources.
IMG_20210516_120649.jpg.

Also anyone Steemians can contact me also for some steady growth of body. Because in thus time I gain many knowledge about physical health. My Instagram id - abhishek_chaudhary37

Anyone want helps to steady growth of body and what meal should I take or any issue then message me on this platform also.

So I used this time very frequently and effectively. Also I preparing for my exams but because of corona due to this exams are being postponed.

Sometimes I go for running even in the morning with my frnd. We also do lots of talk after running. I think evening time is the best.
Because lots of frustation gone after running and also intellectual power and Brain capacity will also increase.
I am sharing my picture with my friend after running and we talk like a 5-6 year old kids😂.
PicsArt_05-12-09.47.28.jpg

Sort:  

Also I used fish oil capsule . Because fish oil is very effective for brain and heart also.

True... Fish oil and other suppliments help body in many different ways specially omega 3 in code liver oil. Hope you had a great day after workout. Have a nice day ahead.

You too bro❤

Nice workout bro. Keep posting.
#affable

Thanks bro❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66