Better life with steem |The dairy game|14-11-2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

WELCOME TO MY POST ❤️

This is Abhishek yadav ❤️. How it was going friends .I hope all you doing great in this pandemic .So, this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day .
I woke up at 7 O'clock in the morning then I drank hot water and then I came out my room. then I brushed my teeth and washed my face . After that I go out for a walk in the park and I do yoga and exercise. Then I came back to my home. After some time I take a shower 🚿. After taking a bath I workshiped then I had my breakfast. They made it for me and brought it out and then i had my breakfast.

EA40843C-938F-4366-928D-17261FDA57FE.jpeg
He was very well made and even my mother makes a very good breakfast for me. And always takes care of me Then I went to my room. Then after that I started running my mobile and I opened my insta and I started replying to all my friends' messages and my friends sent me many funny funny memes and blogs.Then I went to my room and I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online class.
Then I attended my online classes.When I got a break in the middle of the class, I came out. To finish my lunch at the dining table,

50B9CBBA-4A6A-4B9A-991F-65EFE8ABDFAF.jpeg

I finished my lunch and then I came back to my room and started taking my online class again till 4 pm.After the class ended, I was sleeping a little bit. I woke up in the night and after that I washed my face. After that went to the market .

86115D63-57D7-4762-BA47-76BD03087F1D.jpeg

and I came back to my house then I changed my clothes.Then i had my dinner.After that i went to the room and watched the funny video on YouTube for a while. After that I put my mobile on charging and i want to bed and lie down And then I fell asleep after a while.

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Thanks Steemians
Good Night Take care
🌃😴

Sort:  

Your breakfast is looking great.
Nice post bro keep posting.
#affable.

Your breakfast looks so delicious .
If you add captions with your photos, then your post will looks more better.
Nice diary from your side, keep posting.
Have a great day 👍
Stay safe
#affable

Watching funny videos is a good medium of entertainment .
Have a great day ahead @abhi92

#affable

Your breakfast looking so yummy!!
Nice diary.
Keep posting..

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68