Better life with steem |The dairy game|13-11-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

WELCOME TO MY POST

Good morning

This is Abhishek yadav . How it was going friends .I hope all you doing great in this pandemic of dengu .So, this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day . I woke up at 6 O'clock in the morning then I drank hot water and then I came out my room. then I brushed my teeth and washed my face . After that I go out for a walk in the park and I do yoga and exercise. Then I came back to my home. After some time I take a shower 🚿. After taking a bath I workshiped then I had my tea.

80E44BAF-CF4A-4035-BA08-450795032EF5.jpeg

Then I went to my room. Then after that I started running my mobile and I opened my insta and I started replying to all my friends' messages and my friends sent me many funny funny memes and blogs.and I opened my laptop and sat down to take an online class. Then I attended my online classes.When I got a break in the middle of the class, I came out to finish my lunch at the dining table then I finished my lunch.
After that I finished my class because I have to go market so I can't take class, Because today some guests were coming to my house so i want to market to bring sweets

294A9B5F-63C7-4014-878D-427A7CDEA265.jpeg

Night🌚

In the night I sat with my family members for a while and I did some talk, After that I had dinner and I came to my room because today I was very tired so I went to bed early today.

image.jpg

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Keep support my dairy 👆

Thank you
Good Night Steemians
🌃🌃

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming04

Sort:  

Your photography style is too good.
Nice diary.
Keep posting...

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62