Better life with steem |The dairy game|03-12-2021 Today is the last of exam

in Best of India3 years ago

WELCOME TO MY POST 😊

Hello everyone this is Abhishek from up , hope you are staying safe and enjoying your days merrily . Wish your great health and prosperity from Up . So,this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.
DD0F9CFA-3488-4E38-9525-83004FB0E941.jpeg

GOOD MORNING 🌅

I woke up at 6 O'clock ,then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. and getting fresh meditation for 15 minutes and after meditating then i back to home and take bath after bath i read hanuman chalisa and pray to god for better day then i take breakfast and sitting for study. after doing study i take rest and scroll on Instagram and see funny video and memes.
today i have last exam today from 11:00 am.After a while it was time for the exam and started giving the main exam, the exam was till 1:00 pm

060D7A04-336E-495A-B20D-8E1E8F034131.jpeg

2FE349FB-ED45-4947-970C-9F5090936822.jpeg

BIOLOGY

Today was the exam of Biology and my exam went very well. And i was feeling hungry to eat something spicy so I myself made bhelpuri with my own hands and ate it
822BDA6F-1E64-46F1-B713-031918BC48A3.jpeg

BHELPURI

Then as usual we had a lunch at 3:30 p.m . After completing my lunch I watched some videos on YouTube was sleeping a little bit. Woke up after a while and then I checked my mobile, there were messages from my friends, then I turned off my mobile and answered them all, then after a while I went to the dining table to have food and then I ate food and sat with family members and talked for a while. After that I came to my room and watched the funny video on YouTube,After that I put my mobile on charging and i want to bed and lay down And then I fell asleep after a while.

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Thank you
Good night

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@booming04
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Its been so long I didn't have Bhel puri.
I'm craving for it now.
Keep posting !

#affable

Online education and exams are kind of become norm. I hope that real world returns back to the normal or the online exams become more strict under some supervision. haha

#affable #india

सुबह का समय बहुत खुबश्रुत लग रहा है और काफी दिनों के बाद मुझे भेलपुरी देखने को मिली है।

Bhel puri looking delicious @abhi92.
I love this because it can make very easily and with limited time.
Keep posting....

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62