Better life with steem |The dairy game|02-12-2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone this is Abhishek from up , hope you are staying safe and enjoying your days merrily . Wish your great health and prosperity from Up . So,this is my dairy entry. I hope you like it. So let's talk about my whole day.

WELCOME TO MY POST 😊

I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I drank hot water after that And i came out of the room, then I was fresh up, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my face I get ready for the running and i did some exercise in prank. and getting fresh meditation for 15 minutes and after meditating I came to my house and after coming home, I went to take a bath. After doing it, I worshiped the Lord and offered the water to the Sun God, after worshiping.
today i have exam from 10:00 am i am preparing for exam. After a while it was time for the exam and started giving the main exam, the exam was till 12:00.
2CD44404-11C8-4034-AC48-3DE94303BAAD.jpeg

SOCIAL SKILLS

Today was the exam of social skills and my exam went very well because I had prepared it well. After going to the exam, I took rest for a while then after that I had my lunch and then I started preparing because my second exam was given today from 2:00 to 4:00, it was Data Structures and Algorithms exam

14087E3F-BB50-4C46-A5A3-DD799D635A7C.jpeg

DATA STRUCTURES AND ALGORITHMS

My exam went very well I slept for a while after the exam was over. Then i had my dinner.After that i went to the room and Then I watched the movie Mumbai saga

D12DA24C-FBE2-42B9-B756-CC0E072CEDA7.jpeg

MUMBAI SAGA ACTION MOVIE 🎥

And then I watched funny video on YouTube for a while. Then I put my mobile on charging and then I go to bed and lie down And then I fell asleep after a while.

I hope you will enjoy my diary entry

Thanks Steemians
Good Night Take care
🌃😴

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@booming04
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Very nice diary like this keep sharing your precious day with us. thanks for sharing it with us

It seems you are an MCA student am I right? #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48