Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game || 23-09-2021

in Best of India3 years ago
I woke up at a different place, I could hear the vehicle sounds plying distantly. It was my first night at the new place. It took me few days to find accommodation.

IMG_20210920_172523.jpg
Office in evening
https://w3w.co/studs.amplifier.moisture
I went to the washroom and took bath. It was around 6:00 am. After returning to my room, I felt so much cold. The heatwave has probably ended and the wintery chill will now have dominance: it will grow day by day and we will be in yet another winter.

Back to the room, I jumped to bed and began writing a post for the @bestofindia community. Shivering by the cold, I jumped back to bed and had another session of sleep.

After some time I woke up and got ready for the day. I have no arrangements for cooking, so the landlord offered me a cup of tea. After having tea, I left for the court.
I reached court before 10:00 and directly went to the canteen and had breakfast.

IMG_20210923_133936.jpg

Random pic in lunch break
https://w3w.co/foggy.asteroid.clay

The day passed attending courts with my senior, observing court proceedings and learning reading briefs.

EVENING

We left the court at around 5 pm and directly drove to the office. A lot of client's had already thronged the office, so we attended to them. I kept reading new files to acquaint myself with the matters. In the meantime, our clerk signalled that it is too late, I looked out and it was all dark outside. So we got up and left, I reached my place within few minutes.

Sort:  

I felt so much cold. The heatwave has probably ended and the wintery chill will now have dominance: it will grow day by day and we will be in yet another winter.
Back to the room, I jumped to bed

By the way, it is a great pleasure to sleep after being covered in winter season. We get a deep sleep. Nice diary written @aasifwani

@amansh

Yes, winter is always a good sleeping season. However every season is sleeping season for me .

Thanks for stopping by. Keep visiting

Your office fully loaded with Books. Looking so beautiful.

Take care.

It is only a one corner. There are much more .
Thank you for taking time to comment.
Keep visiting

Oh thats nice.

In the meantime, our clerk signalled that it is too late, I looked out and it was all dark outside. So we got up and left, I reached my place within few minutes.

This shows your true devotion to work..Keep it up!
Wish u a good day @aasifwani

Work is worship. There is no other way.
Thank you for stopping by. Keep visiting

Nice post keep posting.

@bestofindia encourage and expect readers engage meaningfully. Read posts and make meaningful comments.

Keep visiting!

The winter season has just started. And in such weather we get a lot of sleep. Everyone has a common cold. You have written a very nice diary. Thank you

Yes, it is a bit harsh winter here. One doesnt want to leave the bed .
Thank you for stopping by .
Keep visiting

You arranged the books to look very nice @aasifwani. keep posting.

Books were already there ... Thank you for visiting

So I've been following your blog. About your new work place and all. So how's been the new setting? Getting accustomed already?!

Enjoy the weekend

Thank you for taking interest in my posts.
I have braced up for challanges that new work is throwing my way. I hope i'll soon get accustomed.

Keep visiting

@aasifwani nice dairy from your side keep sharing

@bestofindia encourages and expects readers engage meaningfully. Always read full post and make meaningful comments.
Thank you
Keep visiting!

You have a much collection of book in your office.
I can't imagine how can a person read all of these 😅😅.
Your day was much busy.
Thanks for sharing your day.
#affable
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36