Dressing For The Attention

in NSFW2 years ago

20221005_104454.jpg

I finally found enough courage to crossdress and walk out in public alone and see if I can find the domanant man that I have been looking for. Looking for a man to have a long term relationship with has been a goal for me and I was convinced that I needed him to become more feminine and dress up sexy for him every day as learn to be more submissive. I have met a few guys that seem interested more in just fucking me on one night stand thing or something like that. I don't mind hooking up and having a good time with a domanant top that can fuck me like a girl for a few hours but it is not helping me surrender to my female side that I am so ready to explore so much more.
I decided to go online and look for this Mr Right but it soon became apparent that I was going to have to get dressed and go full feminine on my own before the right man would be interested in making me his sissy maid and manhandle me on a daily basis like I crave. I dream of dressing in lingerie and sexy clothes everyday and cooking and cleaning for a tall and well hung man that treats me like a girl. He would be demanding and I would drop to my knees immediately on his command and promise to be prepared and ready to be fucked by my daddy at all hours of every day. However I see now that I shouldn't expect him to want me unless I am sexy and pretty like a sissy girl when he first lays his eyes on me.
I started putting together a few things one by one as I planned to be a passable sexy bitch when I walk out the door and face the world as a submissive girl. I ordered a new wig, lingerie, makeup and feminine clothes for my new journey to become a sissy. I have crossdressed before a little but I was always behind closed doors and it was only for the men that I was fucking for the night. I knew I would look amazing if I just take the time to make it happen.
I practiced dressing up a few times before I stepped out in the world until I looked in the mirror and seen Amy looking back at me. A pink wig and a pink mini skirt with black stockings to start of and then I added fake breasts to a pink bra underneath a small, tight black top. Then I put on some pink lipstick and added fake long eyelashes that I really like. Next thing I put on is a black leather choker and pink heels just before the little silver belly chain. I felt like a girl and I wanted to go out and be a little slut right then.
I walked around the motel room and took a few shots of whiskey before I decided to go get a few things to add to my new sexy look. First I decided to go get my ears pierced and I picked out a set of silver and pink small dangling charms that really didn't cost much. I don't think anyone at the tattoo shop where I got them knew that I was a crossdresser and that boosted my confidence a lot.
It was starting to get dark outside as I went to an amusement park and thought I would just walk around and see how people react to me. I bought a cup of wine from a vendor and the man who was running the little bar ask me what my name was and I almost choked up before I answered him softly.
Im Amy I said as I smiled at him and I felt my face getting hot. I'm Jack he replied and held out his hand. I gave him a gentle shake and giggled sweetly. What are getting into this evening he asked with a grin. Oh I'm just hanging out right now I said as I sip my wine. Well I am about to close up here and I would like to smoke some weed with you in a few minutes if you want to he told me. Ok that's cool I guess I exclaimed and I felt my heart speed up. Ok honey meet me out back behind the building and I'll be there in a second he added as I nodded and said ok.
I sat down on a pile of old blocks and waited for him to get there and I was really nervous about how this was going to turn out. I don't know if he knows what I am but on the other hand I might not be fooling anyone I thought. This was confusing and scary but I had to experiment if I was going to learn the ropes.
Hey Amy he called from behind me and I turned around and waved at him. He walked over and sat next to me and lite up a joint and put his hand on my knee. I felt my legs shake and I was getting worried that this was about to go wrong. He passed the weed to me and asked me what was wrong and why was I trembling. I'm sorry daddy but I have to be honest with you right now I said in a squeaky voice. I'm a crossdresser and I am a lot like a girl but I don't know if you are aware of that so I will understand if you want me to go I added with obvious embarrassment.
I know that Amy but I thought you were probably a trans but I know baby he said as he moved his hand up my leg a little more. Oh really daddy I exclaimed and I quickly slide closer to him. This is the first time I have ever gone in public as myself and I am so nervous I added as I smoked the joint. Wow that's awesome Amy but you don't need to be worried because you fucking hot he said and smiled at me.
I suddenly realized how sexy he was and he has big arms that I bet would be great to grab my waist and manhandle the hell out of me I thought as I just stared at him for a second. Hey he said and waved his hand in front of my face. Oh sorry I was thinking crazy I mumbled and then I shook my head and giggled sweetly as I felt his hand under my skirt moving towards my ass. It's all good babe he said as he leaned into me and kissed me. I immediately return his kiss and put my hands on his shoulders.
We make out for a few minutes and finish the joint. Then he got up and takes my hand and asked me to come over to his apartment. Umm yeah okay I studder to speak as I was in another world at the moment. Great I have some really good cocaine and we can have a lot of fun he said quickly as I started following him and holding his hand. Oh that's awesome daddy I say softly as I get turned on by the way he just kissed me and I suddenly felt like a girl and a slut.
I want to tell you something Jack I said softly and looked at him with exitment. Sure baby doll he said as he pulled me closer and put his arm around me. I lean in to him and I was getting wet and turned on so much. I have anal orgasms and I it is amazing I whisper in his ear. Oh I have heard of that but I wasn't sure if it was real or not he said. Ohh it's very real daddy and I am so fucking hot and wet right now that I will probably jizz right here if you hold me any closer to your sexy body daddy I say as I kiss his cheek.
We walked to his apartment and it was only about five minutes away. I have something to tell you to Amy he said firmly as he was unlocking the door. Yes daddy I say as I look at him and wonder if this is about to blow up for some reason. I have not had sex in over a year and I will probably take up four or five of your hours when I do this coke he said and laughed lightly. He opened the door and grabbed my ass as he pushes me in gently. Are you serious daddy because I have not been fucked in almost a year myself and if have the stamina for that I will love it I say in a sexy tone as I walk in his apartment.
We sat down on the sofa and he poured me a little whiskey and I asked him if he was looking for something long term eventually but I let him know that I was fine with just having a good time. Yes I am hoping to find a relationship with a pretty girl like you he exlaimed and held up a mirror with a pile of coke on it. I stuck my nose in and got a huge amount up there and I looked at his face and kissed him softly and said let's see what happens.
We sat there and got high as hell for almost an hour and talked about sex and drugs mostly while touching each other all over. Then he pulled out his cock and I was amazed at how big it is and I almost spit out my mouth full of whiskey. He laughed and I asked him exactly how big is that thing. It's nine and a half inches and I will be gentle baby he said with a smile that I adored. I will want you to be easy for a few minutes daddy I say softly.
I got on the floor and on my knees as I gently take his manhood in my hands and look up to him when I put my lips softly around his head that was throbbing with his heart beat. Mmmm hmmm I moan as I start sucking his dick slowly and drooling all over him. He takes his shirt off and I am getting turned on so much as I am still looking up to him.
Ohh fuck yes Amy he says and I started gagging on the massive tool as I try to get it down my throat. Do it Amy go all the way down baby he said sharply and put his hands on my head. Mmmm mmmm I moan as he pushes me to take it down and making me gag more and more. I am salivating all over the shaft and his balls are soaked as I am getting it more each time he pushed it in my face.
Yes baby he shouted as I am All the way to the base and my face is in his lap. I stick out my tongue and lick his balls and that makes him so excited. God damnit you are amazing he said as I pull it out and then quickly put it back. Oh wow baby he said quietly as I feel him watching me deep throat his dick like a slut.
I set up and breath after several minutes and I stuff more cocaine in my nose and then I put some up my ass and tell him I have a passion for sucking dick and it makes me so hot and wet. I have to tell you one more thing daddy I say softly and look up at him. Ok baby he replied. I have never let anyone cum inside me yet but I want to experience being dominated and treated like a girl so will you be my first man to cum inside me? Hell yeah girl he shouted and pulled me up in his lap and I straddle his manhood as he rubs his thick head on the rim of my asshole slowly while I lean down and kiss him passionately like a girl in love.
Ahhh fuck yes daddy I squeak out when he pushes it up in past the tight wet rim of my butt. I started sliding down on him and he grips my waist with both hands. Ohh my god I scream out loud as he pushes it up deep and slow. Yeah that feels good girl he whispered to me and we both started working back and forth together and he was moaning in pleasure.
Damn daddy I'm going to cum I whisper in his ear and wrap my arms around his back and hold him tight as I squirt my girlish cream all over his lap. Fuuucking good god I sqeal out and I softly bite his ear and he is stroking me slow and deep like he is trying to make me fall in love. Oh Amy that is so hot baby he said softly as he looks at me like a girl dreams of being seen.
I'm gonna cum baby he whispered to me and I quiver instantly when he tells me. Yeah daddy I want you to give me your manhood I tell him as I bounce up and down on him and look into his eyes. I'm going to explode inside your belly Amy he whispered up to me and I keep bouncing faster and faster and I kiss him passionately and squirt jizz on his dick and he moans loudly as I feel him spurt his load way up in my body and I am stopped holding his dick in my belly and squeezing him with my inside muscles and then I have a huge orgasm that splashed all over both of us and his sofa is drenched.
We set still and kiss slowly while he is still hard inside me and I am squeezing him faster and faster. My arms are wrapped around him and he was his arms around me tight as we are engaged in a deep passionate kiss that I am so enjoying.
I stayed in his lap and we had a few drinks and did a bunch of coke and he was still hard as a rock deep inside me as we spent half an hour at least talking.I think I want to see you again daddy if you want to see me again to I told him as I snort a line of cocaine and wiggle on his dick. Your not leaving now are you he asked sadly. Oh no daddy I am not done with you and you still have a huge erection that I am setting on I say playfully and giggle. Oh good babe he said. Because I am not done with you yet eather he added as I kiss him on his neck.
He gave me a thrust and I felt him throbbing in my belly and I spread my ass open and pushed my body down to get him inside me even deeper. Oh god Amy I want to see again and again baby he said as I smiled at him and wiggle again because I love the way he feels inside me.
I stood up and I felt his sperm sloshing around in my belly and running down my leg and I was getting turned on like hell. I think you might have gotten me pregnant daddy I say softly and laughed out loud. I had a lot of cum built up in there baby he said seriously. I think it's fucking hot daddy I replied. I sat down on the sofa beside him and took a drink of whiskey. He moved over to me and pushed me on my back as he got on top of me and I spread my legs open and pushed my ass towards his cock.
I want you to cum in my mouth next time daddy I say softly as he is slowly putting his dick in my ass and pulling me closer to his body. I put my legs around his back and he was already balls deep in my stomach and making me feel like a girl with every steady stroke. Yeah daddy I want to do this a lot more with you I said softly and smile up to him and he gave me a hard sharp thrust that I think broke something in my gut. Ahhhhhb fucking hell you have such a big god damn cock daddy I scream out so loud. You want me to make it hurt a little don't you he asked me sharply as he did it again. Ohh my god daddy yes I want you to show me your manhood like that I yelled out in pain.
He took it easy and slow for a while and made love to me until I had three orgasms back to back and we both got soaked. I can't get enough of that he said harshly as he hit me with another hard and painful thrust that made me cry out like a little girl. Yes daddy I love to see you get rough like that I say softly and look directly in his eyes as he does it again. I like hearing you scream he said firmly as I dig my nails in his back. Come on daddy give it to me again I beg like a girl as he does it again and again until he makes me cum again.
He pulled out his manhood and told me to get on my hands and knees on the floor and I didn't hesitate to do as he said. I put my ass up and I arch my back with my face in the carpet. You are so sexy Amy he said sweetly as he started stroking me from behind. Oh daddy your going to make me squirt all over your dick I moan as he fucks me like a slut. Yeah baby I want to see it splash up on me he shouted as he is plowing deep and very hard. Yeah daddy fuck me just like that yes daddy I moan as I squirt my girlish juice out like a fountain. That is fucking amazing he said with exitment as he has his hands around my waist pulling me to his shaft faster and harder. I moan and sqeal over and over as he keeps going and going for a long time and I jizz several times more until I finally get weak in my legs and collapse and lay flat on my stomach.
I'm not finished with your ass Amy he said harshly and kept plowing deep inside me as I spread my legs open and give it all to him on the floor. Thats it baby give me your ass he yelled out and slapped my ass hard and I sqeak in surprise just before I jizz again for him. Oh daddy I keep moaning out.
After several more minutes he pulled out his dick and told me to set up on my knees. Yes daddy I say softly and I get off the carpet and I face his big dick and look up to him as he is jacking off in my face. I opened my mouth and let him see his cum spurt in my mouth and I was looking directly in his eyes as he squeezed out every drop on my tongue. Oh baby that is so sexy he said as I swallow it like a good girl for him to see.
I stand up and smile at him before I kiss him on his cheek and collapse on the sofa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72