Sportsball! (The Sportiest Balls)

in Sportsball5 years ago (edited)

Hello. Do you love sports? Do you love things that go into things or things you can bounce or kick or slide? Today I would like to present two sportsballs . I hope you learn the mind blowing and culturally enriching balls I am going to present.

The first ball is a Ping Pong Ball. It is lightweight and is used with small paddles to play a form of sort of a mini Tennis. It is indeed oh so fun. Ping Pong is quite popular with many people. Some people do odd things with Ping Pong Balls.

(please read my travel, inspiration and cooking blog where I never use clickbait, MATHS! okay giphy)

The second ball is called a Basketball. It is often made of leather or rubber and bounces. The goal is to be able to sink that bouncy bitch through a net. Many people make many millions bouncing this ball. Boing


(Nothing to do with Ping Pong or Basketball but it's a social statement or something, okay giphy!)

Please hit that subscribe button to SPORTSBALL Community. We got bases and cheerleaders. and LEATHER

Sort:  

Wow, my mind is blown and I feel culturally enriched after learning of these new sportsballs what I never heard of before! Sports!

 5 years ago 

rah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67